什么是蛮力攻击?

您是否担心有人未经您的许可访问您的帐户的威胁并希望确保您的数据安全?在这个互联网时代,很难保护您的数据免受未经授权的访问。在任何人的系统中检查最常用的方法是 蛮力攻击.继续阅读,因为我们在这里提供了有关此主题的综合指南。 

让我们从根本上了解这种黑客行为,以了解它是什么以及如何确保您的数据安全。 

什么是蛮力攻击?

一种 蛮力攻击 是一种特殊的网络攻击,黑客通过这种攻击来提取任何用户的登录信息。它不是通过使用某些特定密钥来访问任何帐户来完成的。但是一个人几乎使用键盘的所有键来达到准确的键。

蛮力攻击还可用于打开包含某些用户机密数据的加密文件或文件夹。那么,黑客是如何攻击计算机的呢?

黑客在未经官方用户许可的情况下以不道德的方式打开了他想要访问的浏览器。他输入不同的用户名和密码以找到准确的用户名和密码。当他最终到达最后一个时,他可以轻松进入您的系统并提取他想要的数据。

这种攻击最近变得很普遍。根据 Verizon 的调查报告,80% 的黑客案件仅与 2020 年报告的暴力攻击有关。

蛮力攻击会对您的数据造成多大伤害?

下面为大家做一个简单的回答,让大家了解并做好防范。此类攻击者对您的伤害可能超出您的预期。它不像其他病毒那样是可以使用防病毒软件删除的攻击。

但是这种攻击对你有额外的威胁。他可以窃取您的个人数据或任何有价值的信息。反过来,黑客可能会勒索您或使用您的帐户执行不道德的行为。

除了个人数据盗窃之外,一个人还可以监视您的活动,以便将来伤害您。此外,即使在您不知情的情况下,他也可以完全控制您的计算机并做任何他想做的事情。

除非您有足够的关于其类型的信息,否则很难理解暴力攻击及其影响。您必须深入了解以获取足够的信息来制定正确的策略并处理此类问题。

蛮力攻击的类型

蛮力攻击有多种,黑客可以通过这些攻击来完成这项任务。以下是最常用的三种不道德行为,您应该牢记以下提示。

· 简单的暴力攻击

这是一种耗时的黑客攻击,黑客不使用任何特定工具。他没有什么特别的东西可以放在网站上,比如用户名或密码。他将使用他想到的随机用户名或密码来获得准确的用户名或密码。

此类攻击仅用于解密“Guest1234”等简单易行的密码。即使是非专家也可以完成这项任务,因为它不需要专业知识。

· 混合攻击

混合攻击不像简单攻击那么容易。它是两种类型的蛮力攻击的组合,称为简单攻击和 字典攻击.黑客使用一些特定的字典来了解这种劫持中由字母和特殊字符组成的加密密钥。

黑客并不是独立完成每一步,而是遵循一些工具来生成随机的单词和字符模式。然后他们将所有这些模式用于特定用户名并尝试解锁帐户。

黑客会在混合攻击中知道此人的用户名,但他也会尝试探索密码。

· 凭证填充

您是否注意到我们大部分时间为多个网站设置了相同的密码和用户名?毫无疑问,这一步很容易记住并登录到不同的网站。但是当有人拥有您的单个帐户的用户名和密码时,它可能会影响您。

一旦黑客访问您的任何帐户,他将在数百个其他网站上尝试相同的凭据。如果您在所有帐户中设置了相同的凭据,您将遇到很大的麻烦。

这样一来,你的安逸就不会适合你的安全,反而会对你造成很大的伤害。这种黑客攻击很少见,但您必须小心处理以避免出现任何意外情况。

避免或防御蛮力攻击的提示 

几乎每个计算机用户都认为他可以像处理其他病毒一样摆脱这种黑客攻击。这 蛮力攻击 即使您有一个有效运行的防病毒程序,也不容易删除。

一旦黑客控制了您的系统,就很难摆脱这种劫持。所以,你必须采取一些技巧来避免这种情况。以下是您在这种情况下必须遵循的提示。

· 写长密码

大多数情况下,我们设置的密码只有很少的字符、字母或数字。我们以最多 7 个字母确定密码,以避免出现任何意外情况。很多时候,我们使用我们的名字或类似的东西来记住密码。

建议避免使用这种密码,并为您的任何帐户写一个长密码。此外,您应该避免使用您的姓名或您的任何物品。有了这个,你可以减少被这种黑客劫持的机会。

· 使用复合密码

为了制作一个 强密码,您应该使用字母、特殊字符和数字的组合。最好以不规则的方式使用所有这些以确保您的帐户安全。毫无疑问,很难记住这样的密码。

因此,您可以在没有人访问的任何地方记录您的密码,可能是在您的日记中。它将使您能够记住密码并避免对您的数据进行不道德的访问。

· 限制尝试

几乎每个网站都有特定数量的登录限制,之后它将永远不会接受无效的凭据。众所周知,暴力攻击是通过提交不同的密码和用户名来获得正确的密码和用户名来进行的。

当黑客达到最大限制时,您的帐户将受到限制。有了这个,您将能够确保您的帐户安全和数据安全。

· 激活所有身份验证方法

为了用户的可靠性,所有平台都有一些特定的身份验证设置来获取登录。例如,Google 可以选择手机号码身份验证方法来确保您的安全。同样,大多数网站都有相同的真实性过程。

因此,您必须打开此因素并准确提交您的联系电话。有了这个,您将获得一个特定的身份验证代码,您必须提交该代码才能登录您的帐户。通过启用此因素,除非使用该代码,否则任何人都不会访问您的帐户。

通过使用这些步骤,您可以保护您的帐户和数据免受未经授权的访问。我们建议您在设置帐户时使用所有这些提示。

总结

很难摆脱一个 蛮力攻击 如果您没有正确设置密码和用户名。因此,请使用不同的字母和符号设置密码并保密。了解黑客系统及其防御措施,为任何相关情况做好准备。

zh_CN简体中文

;

What Is Brute Force Attack?

Are you worried about the threats of your accounts being accessed by someone without your permission and want to keep your data secured? In this era of the internet, it has become hard to keep your data secure from unauthorized access. The most common method to check in the system of any person is the brute force attack. Keep reading because we are here with a comprehensive guide on this topic. 

Let’s look at this hacking from the roots to understand what it is and how to keep your data safe. 

What is Brute Force Attack?

A brute force attack is a special kind of cyber-attack that a hacker does to extract the login information of any user. It is not done by using some particular keys to get access to any account. But a person uses almost all the keys of the keyboard to reach the accurate one.

The brute attack can also be used to open an encrypted file or folder with some user’s confidential data. So, how does a hacker attacks a computer?

A hacker opens the browser that he wants to access unethically without the permission of the official user. He enters different usernames and passwords to find the accurate one. When he has eventually reached the final one, he can easily enter into your system and extract the data that he wants.

This kind of attack has become common in recent times. According to Verizon’s investigation report, 80% of hacking cases were related to brute attacks reported in only 2020.

How Much Can A Brute Force Attack Harm Your Data?

Here is a brief answer for you to understand and take precautions properly. Such attackers can harm you more than your expectations. It is not an attack like other viruses that you can remove using Antivirus Software.

But this kind of attack has extra threats for you. He can steal your personal data or any valuable information. In turn, the hacker may blackmail you or perform unethical actions using your account.

In addition to personal data theft, a person can keep an eye on your activity to harm you in the future. Also, he can get complete control of your computer and do whatever he wants even without your knowledge.

It is not easy to understand the brute attack and its impacts unless you have enough information about its types. You must dive deep to get enough information to make a proper strategy and deal with such a problem.

Types Of Brute Force Attack

The brute attack has multiple kinds through which a hacker can accomplish this task. Here are the most used three types of this unethical acts that you should keep in mind to follow the upcoming tips.

· Simple Brute attack

It is a time-taking type of hacking in which a hacker does not follow any specific tool. He has nothing particular to put on the website like a username or password. He will use a random username or password that comes to his mind to reach the accurate one.

This type of attack is only used to decrypt simple and easy passwords like “Guest1234”. Even a non-specialist can do this task as it does not need expertise.

· Hybrid Attack

A hybrid attack is not as easy as the simple attack. It is a combination of two types of brute attack named Simple attack and Dictionary attack. A hacker uses some particular dictionaries to know the encryption keys made with letters and special characters in this kind of hijacking.

A hacker does not do every step independently, but he follows some tools to generate random patterns of words and characters. Then they use all of those patterns for a specific username and try to unlock the account.

A hacker will know the person’s username in a hybrid attack, but he tries to explore the password too.

· Credential Stuffing

Have you noticed that we set the same password and username for multiple websites most of the time? No doubt, it is easy to remember and log in to different websites with this step. But it might affect you when someone has your username and password for a single account.

Once a hacker accesses any of your accounts, he will try the same credentials on hundreds of other websites. If you have set the same credentials in all of your accounts, you will be in great trouble.

In this way, your ease will not be suitable for your security, but it will harm you badly. This kind of hacking is rare, but you have to take care of this to avoid any unexpected condition.

Tips To Avoid Or Defend The Brute Attack 

Almost every computer user thinks that he can get rid of this hacking as he does with other viruses. The brute force attack is not simple and easy to remove, even if you have an efficiently working antivirus program.

It is hard to get rid of this hijacking once a hacker has gained control of your system. So, you must adopt some tips to avoid the situation. Here are those tips that you must follow in this condition.

· Write Lengthy Password

Most of the time, we set a password having few characters, letters, or digits. We finalize our password in a maximum of 7 letters to avoid any unexpected conditions. Many times, we use our names or something like that to remember the password.

It is recommended to avoid this kind of password and write a long one for any of your accounts. Also, you should avoid using your name or any of your belongings. With this, you can reduce the chances of being hijacked with this kind of hacking.

· Use A Compound Password

For making a strong password, you should use a combination of alphabets, special characters, and numbers. It would be better to use all of these in an irregular pattern to keep your account safe. No doubt, it is difficult to remember such passwords.

So, you can note your password at any place where no one has access, likely in your diary. It will enable you to memorize your passcode as well as avoid unethical access to your data.

· Limit Attempts

Almost every website has a particular number of login limits, after which it will never accept credentials without validity. As we know, a brute attack is made by submitting different passwords and usernames to gain the right one.

When the hacker reaches the maximum limit, your account will get restricted. With this, you will be able to keep your account safe and your data secure.

· Activate All Authentication Methods

For the reliability of users, all platforms have some specific authentication settings to get a login. Such as, Google has an option of mobile number authentication method to keep you secure. Similarly, most websites have the same process of authenticity.

So, you must turn this factor on and submit your contact number accurately. With this, you will get a specific authentication code that you have to submit to sign in to your account. By enabling this factor, no one will access your account unless he has used that code.

By utilizing these steps, you can keep your account and data secured from unauthorized access. We recommend you should use all of these tips while setting up your account.

Summarizing Up

It will be pretty hard to get rid of a brute force attack if you have not set up the password and username correctly. So, set the password with different letters and symbols and keep it confidential. Learn about hacking systems and their defends to be ready for any concerning situation.

en_USEnglish