在线 PowerPoint 密码恢复


我们可以恢复任何版本的加密 MS Office PowerPoint 文件(ppt 和 pptx)的密码。
请在此处上传您的文件并按照说明进行操作。

请在此处上传您的文件并按照说明进行操作。

在线 PowerPoint 密码恢复

单击或拖动以添加文件

最大上传文件大小:100MB

恢复的机会

我们可以通过流行的数据库从所有版本的 MS PowerPoint 中恢复密码。有趣的是,它可以快速完成,密码恢复的概率为22%。如果尝试不成功,我们可以开始在 20+ 亿个数据库中搜索丢失的密码。

请注意,您必须为此服务付费,并且 恢复机会,在这种情况下,大约是 61%。您知道 MS Office 2003 PowerPoint 文档及其以前的模型可提供快速的密码恢复结果。但是,更高版本可能需要很长时间。

解锁密码的过程

PowerPoint 文件保护有两种类型的密码。第一个将是打开文档的密码,而另一个密码将被删除以进行更改。然后让我们详细讨论每个案例。

如果您不知道密码:

您知道所有 PowerPoint 文件都受密码保护并使用强大的算法进行加密。因此,如果您不记得密码,就不可能解除密码保护或破解文件。

您只能通过在可能的选项中不断搜索来猜测密码,直到找到正确的选项。确实,这是一个漫长且资源密集型的过程,但它是值得的,因为只有这样您才能解密所需的文档。为了加快恢复速度,我们还可以使用蛮力或组合攻击。

如果您知道密码:

要打开 PowerPoint 文档,您必须先删除密码。它可以像使用 MS Office 一样简单,因此请按照以下步骤操作:

输入正确的密码,然后打开您的文档。

点击文件并选择左上角的“信息”选项。

选择“保护演示文稿”,然后选择“使用密码加密”。

然后删除以前的密码并保存文件。

尝试成功后付款

您无需为弱密码恢复或对文档进行更改付费。只需上传您的文件,然后您就可以在几秒钟内下载解锁的 PowerPoint 文件。请记住,只有在成功恢复密码后才需要付费 强密码 恢复。

尽管强密码需要大量数据库,但这最终意味着您必须事先为这项服务付费。除此之外,我们还可以使用掩码暴力破解密码,以保证 100% 的准确结果,但其价格取决于请求的类型。

zh_CN简体中文

Online PowerPoint Password Recovery


We can recover passwords for any version of encrypted MS Office PowerPoint files (ppt  & pptx).
Please upload your file here and follow the instructions.

Please upload your file here and follow the instructions.

Online PowerPoint Password Recovery

Click or drag to add a file

Maximum upload file size: 100MB

Chances Of Recovery

We can recover the passwords from all versions of MS PowerPoint through a popular database. The interesting fact is that it can be done quickly, and the probability of password recovery is 22%. If the attempt is unsuccessful, we can start searching for a lost password on 20+ billion databases.

Note that you have to pay for this service, and the recovery chances, in this case, are about 61%. You know the MS office 2003 PowerPoint documents and their previous models give fast results of password recovery. However, a later version might take a long time.

Process To Unlock Password

There are two types of passwords for PowerPoint file protection. The first will be a password to open a document, while the other password will be removed to change. Then let’s discuss each case in detail.

If You Don’t Know The Password:

You know that all PowerPoint files are password protected and encrypted with a robust algorithm. So, if you don’t remember the password, it will be impossible to remove the password protection or hack the file.

You can only guess the password through constant search among the possible options until you find the right one. Indeed, it’s a lengthy and resource-intensive process, but it will be worth it because only then can you decrypt your desired document. To speed up the recovery, we can also use brute force or combined attacks.

If You Know The Password:

For opening your PowerPoint document, you have to remove the password first. It can be as simple as using the MS office, so follow the steps below:

Enter the correct password and then open your document.

Tap on the file and choose the option “info” at the left corner.

Select “protect presentation and then “encrypt with password.”

Then remove the previous password and save the file.

Pay After The Successful Attempt

You don’t have to pay for weak password recovery or for making changes in the document. Just upload your file, and then you can download the unlocked PowerPoint file in a couple of seconds. Remember that you have to pay only if the password is restored successfully with Strong Password Recovery.

Although strong passwords require massive databases, that ultimately means you have to pay beforehand for this service. Other than that, we can also brute force passwords with a mask that will guarantee 100% accurate results, but its price depends on the type of request.

en_USEnglish