;

在线 PDF 密码恢复

一个方便的在线工具,可以为任何类型的加密 PDF 文件恢复密码。无需安装任何软件,也不收取任何费用。

请在此处上传您的文件并按照说明进行操作。

在线 PDF 密码恢复

单击或拖动以添加文件

选择一个文件
最大上传文件大小:100MB

我们如何恢复PDF密码?

我们经常面临这个问题,即我们为文件设置的密码,有时我们会忘记它们。当我们迫切需要它并且无法打开文件时,我们会感到紧张。因此,当我们对破解密码知之甚少时,这是我们想到的唯一一个问题,即打开密码的方法是什么!

我们都想保护我们的文件,但记住所有密码很困难。破解文件的密码并不容易。因此,我们将讨论恢复密码的方法。 

恢复的机会

首先,人们不愿意记住复杂的密码,所以他们选择使用简单的模式。但是,如果您碰巧丢失了此密码,我们将为您提供免费试用以检查 弱密码.我们的数据库将搜索常用密码并立即恢复您的密码。它给出了立竿见影的结果,但成功的可能性只有 22%。

您还可以选择一种有保证的方式来获取丢失的密码。不过,这将是一个由 20 多亿个密码数据库进行的付费密码搜索。在这种情况下,您可以预期 61% 的成功率,但搜索时间完全取决于您的 PDF 文件的版本。计算集群可能需要 10 分钟或 24 小时来加密您的文档。

这是密码恢复可能性的快速概述。

恢复类型时间要求成本成功的可能性
弱密码恢复几分钟内自由22%
强大的密码恢复长达 24 小时$2961%
带面具的蛮力这取决于你的面具的复杂程度根据要求100%(如果您提供准确的面罩)

删除密码的过程

PDF 密码是 Adobe acrobat 提供给 PDF 创建者以保护 PDF 的基本组件。实际上,所有 PDF 文档都可以使用两种密码进行保护:一种是为所有者设置的,另一种是为用户设置的。还可以对 PDF 应用各种限制,例如可以查看受限制的 PDF,也可以进行打印和编辑。在删除PDF密码之前,规定首先发现您使用哪种密码加密受限制的PDF文档。只有这样才能打开密码。
您可以使用两种密码将数据保存在 PDF 中,这些密码可以应用于任何 PDF 以保护您的重要数据。您数据的安全性取决于您密码的强度和您使用的加密方法的强度。让我们来了解这两种情况下的过程。

删除 PDF 所有者密码:

所有者密码主要由文档的创建者用于版权保护。您可以查看 PDF 文件,但不能编辑、复制或打印其内容。您所能做的就是取消保护。
所以,只要去 免费的 PDF 密码删除工具.您可以一键删除 PDF 密码。关键的事实是我们无法恢复原始所有者密码;相反,可以免费删除所有者的密码。此工具可以帮助您在几秒钟内删除密码。使用起来毫不费力,只需几步就可以为您提供方便,并且具有极快的删除密码速度。 

恢复PDF用户密码:

如果您知道密码,可以快速删除用户密码。如果密码丢失,那么删除它的唯一方法就是恢复它。如果您来到我们的网站,那么手动恢复密码的方法是行不通的。

要恢复您忘记的PDF文件密码,我们将使用我们的核电,这可能需要一些时间,您需要为此付费。所有复杂的计算都在云端进行,因此您甚至不需要在计算机上安装任何程序来恢复密码。

  • 我们的 PDF 密码恢复工具允许您通过执行以下简单提示将忘记的用户密码恢复为 PDF 文件:
  • 只需将您的文件上传到我们的网站 
  • 等到密码恢复工作结束。

解锁受限制的 PDF 文档后,您将能够编辑、复制或打印此文件的内容。  

尝试成功后付款

当我们成功完成您要求的工作后,您将收到加密文件的原始密码。之后,您可以根据特定方法的固定价格进行支付,无论是通过蛮力还是数据库。

为什么选择 iFindPass 进行在线 PDF 密码恢复?

  • 它是一个基于程序的网站,因此不需要第三方。
  • 为了使开场互动有效,它提供多种语言版本。
  • 它提供了最直接的用户界面。
  • 这是一个快速的过程,可以提供立竿见影的结果。
  • 打开弱 PDF 密码不收取任何费用。
  • 使用数据没有任何危险,因为当 PDF 被恢复和下载时,PDF 文档自然会在 60 分钟内被删除。
  • 在此期间 密码找回流程,质量永不妥协,所有数据都保持安全。
  • 无预付款;成功找回密码后即可付款。

经常问的问题

1- 什么是 PDF 用户密码?

PDF 文档打开密码是PDF 用户密码的别称,是在创建PDF 文档时添加的。添加用户密码后,如果不知道受限制的PDF文档密码,任何人都无法打开或查看文件。这样,只有知道用户密码才能打开PDF。

在大多数情况下,当数据对一个人来说是私密的或明显的时,就会应用用户密码。

2- 什么是 PDF 所有者密码?

PDF 所有者密码也称为 PDF 主密码。将所有者密码添加到PDF 文档后,您可以打开和查看文件,但不能修改数据,如更改、打印、复制、注释或信息提取。

简单来说,只有 PDF 所有者可以对 PDF 文档进行任何更改,而其他人只能查看和阅读受限制的 PDF 文档,而没有机会进行更改。这是加密 PDF 以避免任何数据滥用的最安全方法。

大多数在线可用工具和站点都可以立即恢复所有者的密码,但破解用户密码却是一项挑战。

这些人信任我们

在线 PDF 密码恢复

从字面上拯救了我的皮肤。非常容易使用,而且它的回收率相当推荐。

– 马歇尔

在线 PDF 密码恢复

I had a really good experience using this site. It didn’t consume much time to recover my password. For me, the most beneficial feature was the quick process as the pdf was for my final university project and the file was inaccessible at the last moment.

– 莱昂娜 

在线 PDF 密码恢复

这个网站的多语言访问给我留下了深刻的印象,因为我觉得西班牙语比英语更舒服。

– 玛莎

在线 PDF 密码恢复

The best thing about this site is that they keep your file secure, and you have to pay after the recovery of your password. Secure and reliable as I never got any virus in my device. Recommended!

– 金伯利

zh_CN简体中文

Online PDF Password Recovery

A convenient online tool that can recover passwords for any type of encrypted PDF file. No software installed, and no charges.

Please upload your file here and follow the instructions.

Online PDF Password Recovery

Click or drag to add a file

Maximum upload file size: 100MB

How Do We Recover PDF Password?

We often face this problem that the passwords which we set for our files, we forget them sometimes. We suffer from tension when we need it urgently and are unable to open the file. So, here is the one and the only question that comes to our mind what’s the way to open the password, when we don’t know much about cracking passwords!

We all want to protect our files, but remembering all the passwords is difficult. It’s not easy to break the passwords of files. So, we will discuss the methods of recovering passwords. 

Chances Of Recovery

Primarily, people were unwilling to remember a complex password, so they opt to use an easy pattern. However, if you happen to lose this password, we are here to offer you a free trial to check for weak passwords. Our database will search through the commonly used passwords and restore your password in no time. It gives instant results, but the likelihood of success is only 22%.

You can also choose a guaranteed way to get your lost password. Though, it will be a paid password search by a 20+ billion password database. You can expect a 61% success rate in this case, but the search time totally depends on the version of your PDF file. The computing cluster might take 10 minutes or 24 hours to encrypt your document.

Here is a quick overview of the password recovery possibilities.

Type of RecoveryTime RequirementCostSuccess Possibility
Weak Password RecoveryWithin few minutesFree22%
Strong Password RecoveryUp to 24 hours$2961%
Brute-Force with a maskIt depends on the complexity of your maskOn request100% (if you will provide an accurate mask)

Process To Remove Password

PDF password is a fundamental component that Adobe acrobat has given to the PDF creator to secure the PDF. Practically all PDF documents can be protected with two kinds of passwords: one is made for the owner, and the other is for the user. Various limitations can also be applied to the PDF like one can view the restricted PDF, or printing and editing can also be done. Before removing the PDF password, it is prescribed to discover first which kind of password you have used to encrypt the restricted PDF document. Only then it’s possible to open the password.
There are just two sorts of passwords that you can use to save the data inside your PDF, and these passwords can be applied to any PDF for securing your important data. The security of your data depends on your password’s strength and the strength of the encryption method you used. Let’s get to know the process in both cases.

Remove PDF Owner Password:

The owner password is mainly used by the creator of the document for copyright protection. You can see the PDF file but can not edit, copy, or print its content. All you can do is remove the protection.
So, just go to the free PDF password remover tool. You can remove the PDF Password with one click. The critical fact is that we can’t restore the original owner password; Instead, the owner’s password can be removed for free. This tool can help you to remove the passwords within seconds. It’s effortless to use, which can facilitate you by just a few steps, and it has a breakneck speed of removing passwords. 

Recover PDF User Password:

The User Password can be quickly deleted if you know the password. If the password is lost, then the only way to remove it is to recover it. If you came to our site, then the manual method of recovering passwords did not work.

To restore your forgotten password of a PDF document, we will use our nuclear power, which may take some time, and you need to pay for it. All complex calculations take place in the cloud, so you don’t even need to install any programs on your computer for password recovery.

  • Our PDF password recovery tool allows you to recover a forgotten user password to a PDF file by doing the following simple tips:
  • Just upload your file to our website 
  • Wait until the password recovery work is over.

After unlocking the restricted PDF document, you will be able to edit, copy or print the content of this file.  

Pay After The Successful Attempt

When we successfully complete your requested work, you will receive the original password of the encrypted document. Later on, you can pay according to a specific method’s fixed price, whether through brute force or databases.

Why Choose iFindPass for Online PDF Password Recovery?

  • It is a program-based website, so no third party is required.
  • To make the opening interaction effective, it’s available in multiple languages.
  • It offers the most straightforward user interface.
  • It is a quick process that provides immediate results.
  • No expense is charged to open a weak PDF password.
  • Free from any danger to use the data because when the PDF gets recovered and downloaded, the PDF document naturally gets erased within 60 minutes.
  • During the password recovery process, quality is never compromised, and all the data stay safe.
  • No advance payment; you can pay after successful recovery of your password.

Frequently Asked Questions

1- What Is The PDF User Password?

PDF document open password is another name for PDF user password, which is added when a PDF document is created. After adding the user password, nobody can open or view the file if he doesn’t know the restricted PDF document password. In this way, you can only open the PDF if you know the user password.

For the most part, the user password is applied when the data is intimate or distinctly for one individual.

2- What Is The PDF Owner Password?

The PDF owner password is also known as the PDF master password. After adding the owner password to the PDF document, you can open and view the file but will not be able to modify the data like altering, printing, duplicating, remarking, or information extraction.

In straightforward terms, just a PDF owner can make any changes in the PDF document, though, and others only have the privilege to view and read the restricted PDF document without having the opportunity of making alterations. It is the most secure method of encrypting a PDF to avoid any data misuse.

The majority of the online available tools and sites can instantly recover the owner’s password, yet it is challenging to break the user password.

These People Trust Us

Online PDF Password Recovery

Literally saved my skin. Very easy to use, and its recovery rate is quite as well as recommended.

– Marshall

Online PDF Password Recovery

I had a really good experience using this site. It didn’t consume much time to recover my password. For me, the most beneficial feature was the quick process as the pdf was for my final university project and the file was inaccessible at the last moment.

– Leona 

Online PDF Password Recovery

This site has impressed me with their multiple language access as I feel more comfortable with Spanish than English.

– Martha

Online PDF Password Recovery

The best thing about this site is that they keep your file secure, and you have to pay after the recovery of your password. Secure and reliable as I never got any virus in my device. Recommended!

– Kimberly

en_USEnglish