在線 Word 密碼恢復

我們可以恢復任何版本的加密 MS Office Word 文件(doc 和 docx)的密碼。無需安裝軟件或付費,只需簡單的拖拽和點擊,Word 文件解鎖即可完成。

請在此處上傳您的文件並按照說明進行操作。

在線 Word 密碼恢復

單擊或拖動以添加文件

最大上傳文件大小:100MB

恢復的機會

如果您很難恢復 MS Word 密碼,我們可以為您提供免費的密碼恢復服務。我們可以通過我們包含 300 萬個常用密碼的數據庫來搜索您丟失的密碼。它可以快速完成,並在22%的案例中取得了成功。

我們還可以使用由超過 200 億個密碼組成的龐大數據庫,這將增加我們恢復的機會。嗯,這個服務不是免費的,但是成功率大概是61%。它還取決於 MS Word 版本。因此,2003 模型將需要幾分鐘的時間來恢復密碼。而最新版本的處理時間可能會超過 24 小時。

解鎖/刪除密碼的過程

如果你忘記了你的word文件的密碼,那麼這是一個嚴重的問題。您知道整個文件都使用經過驗證的加密算法進行了加密。因此,獲取原始密碼是打開文檔的唯一方法。如果您看到諸如“100% 保證破解word 文件”之類的廣告,請注意這是欺詐。

成功嘗試的唯一希望是您的密碼必須易於猜測。然後計算機可以從數十億個類似的密碼中搜索它。我們可以向您保證,整個過程不會超過 24 小時。

您只需將文件上傳到我們的頁面,然後單擊進一步的說明。此外,弱密碼恢復是免費的,但您必須為強密碼付費,因為處理需要 6 到 24 小時。

如果您想在通過我們的網站恢復密碼後刪除密碼,請按照以下步驟操作:

使用恢復的密碼打開您的 Word 文檔並選擇信息。

單擊“保護文檔”,然後單擊“使用密碼加密”。

從文本框中刪除以前的密碼,然後點擊以保存它。

系統的密碼搜索方式

我們使用系統的方法根據其特定掩碼搜索所有密碼變體。需要一個合適的掩碼,因為如果你得不到想要的結果,就沒有必要考慮所有的可能性。

假設您開始找到一個沒有任何線索的 10 個字符的密碼,那麼這將需要數年時間,因為有 67 千億個密碼組合。因此,如果您知道正確的字符集會更好,因為這將使我們的工作變得輕鬆快捷。不僅如此,您必須在工作完成後才付款。

zh_TW繁體中文

Online Word Password Recovery

We can recover passwords for any version of encrypted MS Office Word files (doc & docx). Without the need to install software or pay, Word file unlock can be done within a few simple drags and clicks.

Please upload your file here and follow the instructions.

Online Word Password Recovery

Click or drag to add a file

Maximum upload file size: 100MB

Chances Of Recovery

If you are having a hard time recovering the MS Word password, we are here to offer you a free password recovery. We can search for your lost password through our database of 3 million popular passwords. It can be done quickly and has been successful in 22% of cases.

We can also go for a vast database which is consists of more than 20 billion passwords that will increase our chances of recovery. Well, this service is not for free, but the success rate is about 61%. It also depends on the MS word version. As such, the 2003 model will take few minutes for password recovery. While the latest version might be processed for more than 24 hours.

Process To Unlock/Remove Password

If you forgot the password of your word file, then it’s a severe problem. You know that the entire file is encrypted with an attested cryptographic algorithm. So, getting the original password is the only way to open a document. If you see ads like “100% guaranteed to hack the word file”, beware it’s a fraud.

The only hope for a successful attempt is that your password must be easy to guess. Then the computer can search it from billions of similar passwords. We can assure you that this whole process will take no more than 24 hours.

You just have to upload your file to our page then click on the further instructions. In addition, weak password recovery is free of cost, but you have to pay for strong passwords because it takes 6 to 24 hours for processing.

In case if you want to remove the password after recovering it through our website, then just follow the steps given below:

Open your word document with the recovered password and choose info.

Click on the “protect document” and then on “encrypt with password.”

Remove the previous password from the text box and then tap to save it.

Systematic Way Of Password Searching

We use a systematic way to search through all password variants according to their specific mask. A proper mask is needed because there will be no point in going through all possibilities if you won’t get the desired results.

Let’s suppose if you begin to find a 10-character password without any lead, then it will take years because there are 67 quintillion combinations of passwords. So, it will be better if you know the correct character set as it will make our work easy and quick. Not only that, you have to pay only after the job is done.

en_USEnglish