استعادة كلمة المرور عبر الإنترنت

يمكننا استعادة كلمات المرور لأي إصدار من ملفات MS Office Word المشفرة (doc & docx). بدون الحاجة إلى تثبيت البرنامج أو الدفع ، يمكن فتح ملف Word في غضون بضع نقرات وسحب بسيطة.

يرجى تحميل ملفك هنا واتباع التعليمات.

الحد الأقصى لحجم ملف التحميل: 100 ميغا بايت

فرص الشفاء

إذا كنت تواجه صعوبة في استعادة كلمة مرور MS Word ، فنحن هنا لنقدم لك استردادًا مجانيًا لكلمة المرور. يمكننا البحث عن كلمة المرور المفقودة من خلال قاعدة بياناتنا المكونة من 3 ملايين كلمة مرور شائعة. يمكن إجراؤه بسرعة وقد نجح في 22% من الحالات.

يمكننا أيضًا البحث عن قاعدة بيانات ضخمة تتكون من أكثر من 20 مليار كلمة مرور ستزيد من فرصنا في التعافي. حسنًا ، هذه الخدمة ليست مجانية ، لكن معدل النجاح يبلغ حوالي 61%. كما يعتمد أيضًا على إصدار MS word. على هذا النحو ، سيستغرق نموذج 2003 بضع دقائق لاستعادة كلمة المرور. بينما قد تتم معالجة أحدث إصدار لأكثر من 24 ساعة.

عملية لفتح / إزالة كلمة المرور

إذا نسيت كلمة مرور ملف Word الخاص بك ، فهذه مشكلة خطيرة. أنت تعلم أن الملف بأكمله مشفر بخوارزمية تشفير موثقة. لذا ، فإن الحصول على كلمة المرور الأصلية هو الطريقة الوحيدة لفتح مستند. إذا رأيت إعلانات مثل "100% مضمونة لاختراق ملف الكلمات" ، فاحذر من أنها عملية احتيال.

الأمل الوحيد لمحاولة ناجحة هو أن كلمة المرور الخاصة بك يجب أن تكون سهلة التخمين. ثم يمكن للكمبيوتر البحث عنها من بين مليارات كلمات المرور المتشابهة. يمكننا أن نؤكد لك أن هذه العملية برمتها لن تستغرق أكثر من 24 ساعة.

عليك فقط تحميل ملفك على صفحتنا ثم النقر فوق التعليمات الإضافية. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فإن استعادة كلمة المرور الضعيفة مجانية ، ولكن عليك أن تدفع مقابل كلمات المرور القوية لأنها تستغرق من 6 إلى 24 ساعة للمعالجة.

إذا كنت ترغب في إزالة كلمة المرور بعد استعادتها من خلال موقعنا ، فما عليك سوى اتباع الخطوات الواردة أدناه:

افتح مستند Word الخاص بك بكلمة المرور المستردة واختر المعلومات.

انقر على "حماية المستند" ثم على "تشفير بكلمة مرور".

قم بإزالة كلمة المرور السابقة من مربع النص ثم انقر فوق لحفظها.

طريقة منهجية للبحث عن كلمة المرور

نحن نستخدم طريقة منهجية للبحث في جميع متغيرات كلمات المرور وفقًا لقناعها المحدد. هناك حاجة إلى قناع مناسب لأنه لن يكون هناك جدوى من المرور بجميع الاحتمالات إذا لم تحصل على النتائج المرجوة.

لنفترض أنك إذا بدأت في العثور على كلمة مرور مكونة من 10 أحرف بدون أي دليل ، فسوف يستغرق الأمر سنوات نظرًا لوجود 67 كوينتيليون مجموعة من كلمات المرور. لذلك ، سيكون من الأفضل أن تعرف مجموعة الأحرف الصحيحة لأنها ستجعل عملنا سهلاً وسريعًا. ليس هذا فقط ، عليك أن تدفع فقط بعد انتهاء العمل.

arالعربية

Online Word Password Recovery

We can recover passwords for any version of encrypted MS Office Word files (doc & docx). Without the need to install software or pay, Word file unlock can be done within a few simple drags and clicks.

Please upload your file here and follow the instructions.

Online Word Password Recovery

Click or drag to add a file

Maximum upload file size: 100MB

Chances Of Recovery

If you are having a hard time recovering the MS Word password, we are here to offer you a free password recovery. We can search for your lost password through our database of 3 million popular passwords. It can be done quickly and has been successful in 22% of cases.

We can also go for a vast database which is consists of more than 20 billion passwords that will increase our chances of recovery. Well, this service is not for free, but the success rate is about 61%. It also depends on the MS word version. As such, the 2003 model will take few minutes for password recovery. While the latest version might be processed for more than 24 hours.

Process To Unlock/Remove Password

If you forgot the password of your word file, then it’s a severe problem. You know that the entire file is encrypted with an attested cryptographic algorithm. So, getting the original password is the only way to open a document. If you see ads like “100% guaranteed to hack the word file”, beware it’s a fraud.

The only hope for a successful attempt is that your password must be easy to guess. Then the computer can search it from billions of similar passwords. We can assure you that this whole process will take no more than 24 hours.

You just have to upload your file to our page then click on the further instructions. In addition, weak password recovery is free of cost, but you have to pay for strong passwords because it takes 6 to 24 hours for processing.

In case if you want to remove the password after recovering it through our website, then just follow the steps given below:

Open your word document with the recovered password and choose info.

Click on the “protect document” and then on “encrypt with password.”

Remove the previous password from the text box and then tap to save it.

Systematic Way Of Password Searching

We use a systematic way to search through all password variants according to their specific mask. A proper mask is needed because there will be no point in going through all possibilities if you won’t get the desired results.

Let’s suppose if you begin to find a 10-character password without any lead, then it will take years because there are 67 quintillion combinations of passwords. So, it will be better if you know the correct character set as it will make our work easy and quick. Not only that, you have to pay only after the job is done.

en_USEnglish