在線 Excel 密碼恢復

iFindPass 可以恢復任何版本的加密 MS Office Excel 文件(xls 和 xlsx)的密碼。對於大多數加密文檔,我們可以在幾分鐘內恢復密碼。

請在此處上傳您的文件並按照說明進行操作。

在線 Excel 密碼恢復

單擊或拖動以添加文件

最大上傳文件大小:100MB

恢復的機會

為了恢復弱密碼,我們收集了最流行密碼的數據庫。人們反複選擇相同的常見密碼模式,使搜索變得容易。不幸的是,這樣的密碼也使文件容易受到黑客攻擊。

不過弱密碼的恢復成功率只有22%,不得不說值得一試。如果攻擊不成功,那麼您可以去尋找另一個密碼數據庫。雖然要花錢,但恢復的機率很高。

取消保護 Excel 文件的過程

您想對 Excel 表進行更改但不知道密碼嗎?好吧,我們在這里為您服務。我們將在幾秒鐘內刪除密碼,因為這裡無法恢復密碼。

在大多數情況下,客戶也想要同樣的東西。因此,要取消所有者的保護,您可以轉到 MS excel 頁面並上傳您的文件。然後立即,您將獲得下載解鎖的 excel 文件的選項。這個過程不僅快速而且免費。

忘記Excel表格密碼如何找回?

如果人們選擇了一個複雜的密碼進行保護,他們可能很難找回密碼。一旦你輸入密碼,就會計算出幾個密鑰,並且整個文檔都會用一種算法加密。因此,除非您知道原始密碼,否則這將是一個相當複雜的過程。

好消息是我們有一個包含數十億個可能變體的數據庫,可以恢復您的 excel 文件的密碼。因此,您只需進入 MS excel 恢復頁面並根據說明點擊按鈕即可。如果幸運的話,您將在 3 分鐘內獲得丟失的密碼。否則,恢復原始密碼需要一些時間。

嘗試成功後付款

請記住,我們無需任何預付款即可接受您的請求,並且只有在工作完成後您才會收到發票。當然,付款標準取決於您要恢復的密碼類型。付款前,我們還可以通過電子郵件向您發送已打開文件的片段作為證明。使您對我們的服務感到滿意。

這些人信任我們

在線 Excel 密碼恢復

我通過查看成功率使用了免費試用版,幸運的是,我成功了。我很容易地得到了我的密碼,而且沒有任何費用。

– 奧古斯都

在線 Excel 密碼恢復

他們的工作完全令人滿意。幸運的是,我在五到六分鐘內找回了密碼。他們的網站響應速度非常快。

– 伊莎貝拉

在線 Excel 密碼恢復

我對完成工作然後支付政策感到非常滿意,因為我真的懷疑這些技術性的東西。與各種在線網站相比,它們的功能是可靠的,因此根據我的經驗,我會推薦它。

– 克勞德

在線 Excel 密碼恢復

我會推薦這個網站來恢復你的 excel 文件,因為它付費版本的效率很高。數據庫技術非常強大,具有許多不同的變體,有助於真正快速地恢復密碼。

– 以撒

zh_TW繁體中文

;

Online Excel Password Recovery

iFindPass can recover passwords for any version of encrypted MS Office Excel files (xls & xlsx). For most encrypted documents, we can recover the password in a few minutes.

Please upload your file here and follow the instructions.

Online Excel Password Recovery

Click or drag to add a file

Select a file
Maximum upload file size: 100MB

Chances Of Recovery

To recover a weak password, we have collected a database of the most popular passwords. People repeatedly choose the same pattern of common passwords that makes the search easy. Unfortunately, such passwords also make the files vulnerable to hacking attacks.

However, the success rate of recovering the weak password is only 22%, but we must say it’s worth trying. If the attack was unsuccessful, then you can go for another password database. It cost money, but the chances of recovery are pretty high.

Process To Unprotect An Excel File

Do you want to make changes to the excel sheet but don’t know the password? Well, we are here for you. We will remove the password in a matter of seconds because recovering the password is not an option here.

In most cases, clients also want the same thing. Thus, to remove the owner’s protection, you can go to the MS excel page and upload your file. Then instantly, you will be given an option to download the unlocked excel file. This process is not only fast but also free of cost.

How To Retrieve If You Forgot The Password Of Excel Sheet?

If people have chosen a complicated password for protection, they might have difficulty retrieving it. Once you enter the password, several keys will be calculated, and the entire document will be encrypted with an algorithm. Therefore, it will be a rather complicated process unless you know the original password.

The good news is that we have a database of billions of possible variants that will recover the password of your excel file. So you have to just go on the MS excel recovery page and tap on the buttons according to instructions. If you are lucky, then you will get the lost password in 3 minutes. Otherwise, it will take some time to restore the original password.

Pay After The Successful Attempt

Keep in mind that we accept your request without any pre-payment, and you will only get the invoice when the job is completed. Of course, the criteria of payment depend on the type of password you want to recover. Before payment, we can also email you a fragment of the opened document as proof. So that you will be satisfied with our service.

These People Trust Us

Online Excel Password Recovery

I used a free trial by looking at its success rate, and luckily, I succeeded. I got my password easily without cost.

– Augustus

Online Excel Password Recovery

Their work is fully satisfying. I luckily got my password back in five to six minutes. Their site is very quick in responding.

– Isabella

Online Excel Password Recovery

I was much satisfied with getting the work done and then pay for it policy as I really doubt such technical stuff. Their features are reliable as compared to various online sites, so from my experience, I will recommend it.

– Claude

Online Excel Password Recovery

I will recommend this site to recover your excel file because of the efficiency of its paid version. The database technology is very strong with many different variants, helpful in recovering the password real quick.

– Isaac

en_USEnglish