;

أسئلة وأجوبة (FAQ)

أي أسئلة؟ ها هي الأجوبة!

اسئلة عامة

1. هل تتطلب هذه العملية تثبيت البرامج على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بي؟

لا ، لا يتطلب هذا الموقع برامج أخرى ويقوم بجميع العمليات الحسابية المعقدة من تلقاء نفسه. كل ما عليك فعله هو تحميل المستند الخاص بك والانتظار حتى تستعيد كلمة المرور المفقودة. ليست هناك حاجة لك للتسجيل ، فقط اترك بريدك الإلكتروني ، وسنعلمك بنتائجك.

2. كيف حالك الخيار الأفضل من برامج استعادة كلمة المرور الخاصة بي؟

نحن نضمن أداء مهامك بشكل أفضل من أي كمبيوتر منزلي عادي من خلال مجموعة الحوسبة لدينا التي تتمتع بقدرات وقوة أكبر. نقوم بمهمتك في غضون ساعات يستغرق أي جهاز كمبيوتر أيامًا للقيام بها. أيضًا ، تدفع بعد استرداد كلمة المرور الخاصة بك.

3. هل ملفاتي آمنة على موقع الويب الخاص بك؟

قطعا! يستخدم موقع الويب بروتوكول HTTPS الآمن ، والذي يضمن الحفاظ على خصوصية البيانات المرسلة. يتم الاحتفاظ بالمستندات التي تم تحميلها في مكان آمن ، أي تخزين مشفر. علاوة على ذلك ، من أجل حماية خصوصية المستخدمين ، سيقوم الخادم بتخزين الملفات المرفوعة فقط لمدة لا تزيد عن 24 ساعة. بمجرد استخراج مفاتيح التجزئة ، سيتم حذفها جميعًا نهائيًا. ومن ثم ، فإن مخاوفك بشأن سلامة ملفك يتم الاهتمام بها جيدًا.

4. هل من الممكن أن تقوم فقط بإزالة كلمة المرور من المستند الخاص بي؟

إذا كنت تعرف كلمة المرور ، يمكنك إزالة الحماية بكلمة المرور بنفسك. إذا كنت تريد إزالة كلمة مرور من ملف PDF ، فيمكنك استخدام امتداد أداة فتح PDF مجانية على موقعنا ، وهذا أيضًا مجاني تمامًا. ومع ذلك ، إذا فقدت كلمة المرور ، فيجب عليك أولاً استعادتها عن طريق فتح الملف.

5. ما هو ضمانك لاستعادة كلمة المرور الخاصة بي بنجاح؟

لا ، لا يمكننا ضمان نجاح 100% في كسر كلمة المرور.
ولكن وفقًا لإحصائياتنا ، في 81% من الحالات ، نساعد المستخدمين على استعادة كلمات المرور المفقودة بنجاح. سنبذل جهودًا متواصلة لتحسين معدل نجاح اختراق كلمات المرور الخاصة بنا.
لمعرفة المزيد عن هذا الأمر ، اقرأ القسم الخاص بـ "فرص الشفاء‘.
إذا طلبت قوة غاشمة باستخدام القناع ، فيمكننا ضمان اختبار جميع إصدارات القناع واستيفاء جميع الشروط.

6. ما هي مدة العملية برمتها؟

تستغرق عملية استعادة كلمة المرور هنا من بضع دقائق إلى 24 ساعة كحد أقصى. إذا كنا نتعامل مع موقف القوة الغاشمة باستخدام قناع ، فإن مقدار الوقت الذي سنحتاجه يتحدد من خلال العدد الإجمالي للمتغيرات المحتملة الموضحة بشكل منفصل. قد يختلف الوقت المطلوب وفقًا لتنسيقات الملفات أيضًا.

7. هل يمكنني إغلاق نافذة المتصفح أثناء استعادة كلمة المرور الخاصة بي؟

بالتأكيد! لا يتعين عليك الانتظار في نفس نافذة المتصفح أثناء قيامنا بعملنا. عليك فقط نسخ عنوان URL في مكان ما والتحقق من ذلك. عد بعد بضع ساعات لرؤية الحالة. يجب عليك ترك عنوان بريد إلكتروني صحيح وسنخطرك عند الانتهاء.

المدفوعات

1. ما هي طريقة الدفع؟

لكي تتمكن من الدفع ، تعمل العديد من أنظمة الدفع. معظمهم من جميع أنحاء العالم ، بينما يعمل الآخرون في بلدانهم. تتضمن بعض أنظمة الدفع PayPal و Apple Pay و Bitcoin وبطاقة الائتمان / الخصم والتحويل المصرفي Realtime وما إلى ذلك.

2. هل يمكنني استعادة كلمة المرور الخاصة بي مجانًا؟

نعم! إذا كنت ترغب في استعادة كلمة مرور ضعيفة ، فيمكنك القيام بذلك مجانًا تمامًا! ومع ذلك ، عليك أن تدفع مقابل كلمة سر قوية أمر الاسترداد الذي تقدمه بعد استعادة كلمات المرور الخاصة بك بنجاح. إذا فشلت عملية الاسترداد الخاصة بك ، فلن تضطر إلى الدفع. تكسير القوة الغاشمة باستخدام القناع يجب دفعه مسبقًا بدون استرداد المبلغ.

الطلبات المخصصة

1. ماذا تفعل حيال ملف شديد الخصوصية لا يمكن إرساله؟

يمكننا استعادة كلمة المرور على معلومات الخدمة الفنية ، أي قيمة تجزئة قصيرة لا تحتوي على أي جزء من المعلومات السرية. ومع ذلك ، إذا كنت لا تريد إرسال الملف إلينا ، فيجب عليك إرسال التجزئة الخاصة به لعملية الاسترداد. هذه خدمة مخصصة ، يرجى الاتصال بنا إذا كنت بحاجة إلى: [email protected]

2. ما نوع المستندات التي تدعمها؟

يتم دعم ملفات MS Office و PDF ومحفوظات RAR و WinZip و 7z على هذا الموقع. قد لا يتم قبول بعض التنسيقات دائمًا. في هذه الحالة ، أرسل إلينا طلبًا مخصصًا. خلاف ذلك ، اتبع التعليمات ، وستتمكن من استعادة كلمة المرور الخاصة بك.

arالعربية

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

Any Questions? Here are the Answers!

General Questions

1. Does this process require the installations of programs on my PC?

No, this site requires no other programs and does all the complex calculations on its own. All you have to do is upload your document and wait till you recover your lost password. There is no need for you to register, just drop your email, and we will notify you of your result.

2. How are you a better choice than my password recovery programs?

We ensure your tasks are done better than any ordinary home computer by our computing cluster that is a lot more capable and powerful. We do your task within hours that any computer would take days to do. Also, you pay after you get your password recovered.

3. Are my files safe on your website?

Definitely! The website employs the secure HTTPS protocol, which ensures that the data sent is kept private. The uploaded documents are kept in a secure location, i.e., an encrypted storage. Moreover, in order to protect the privacy of users, the server will only store uploaded files for no more than 24 hours. Once the hash keys are extracted, all of the them will be deleted permanently. Hence, your concerns regarding your file’s safety are well taken care of.

4. Is it possible for you to just remove the password from my document?

If you know the password, you can remove the password protection on your own. If you want to remove a password from a PDF file, you may use the Free PDF unlock tool on our site, and that too is absolutely free. However, if you lost the password, you must first recover it by unlocking the file.

5. What is your guarantee to successfully recover my password?

No, we can’t guarantee 100% success in cracking the password.
But according to our statistics, in 81% of cases, we help users successfully retrieve lost passwords. We will make continuous efforts to improve the success rate of our password cracking.
To further know about this, read the section on ‘Chances of Recovery‘.
If you order a brute force with the mask, we can ensure that all of the mask’s versions will be tested and that all conditions will be met.

6. What is the duration of the entire process?

The process of password recovery here takes as long as a few minutes to 24 hours maximum. If we’re dealing with a brute force situation with a mask, the amount of time we’ll require is determined by the total number of possible variants described separately. The time required may vary according to the file formats too.

7. Can I close the browser window during my password recovery?

Certainly! You do not have to wait on the same browser window while we perform our job. You just have to copy the URL somewhere and keep a check. Come back after a few hours to see the status. You should leave a correct email address and we will notify you when it’s done.

Payments

1. What is the payment method?

For you to be able to pay, many payment systems are functional. Most of them are worldwide, while the others are functional in their respective countries. Some of the payment systems include PayPal, Apple Pay, Bitcoin, Credit/Debit Card, Realtime Bank Transfer etc.

2. Can I recover my password for free?

Yes! If you wish to recover a weak password, you may do it for absolutely free! However, you need to pay for Strong Password Recovery order you place after your passwords are successfully recovered. If your recovery process fails, you do not have to pay. Brute force cracking with a mask must be pre-paid with no refund.

Custom Requests

1. What to do about a highly private file that cannot be sent?

We can recover the password on the technical service information, i.e., a short hash value not containing any bit of secret information. However, if you do not want to send us the file, you must send its hash for the recovery process. This is a custom service, please contact us if you need: [email protected]

2. What kind of documents do you support?

MS Office and PDF files and RAR, WinZip, and 7z archives are all supported on this site. Some formats may not always be accepted. In that case, send us a custom request. Otherwise, follow the instructions, and you will be able to get your password recovered.

en_USEnglish