;

常見問題 (FAQ)

任何問題?以下是答案!

一般的問題

1. 這個過程需要在我的電腦上安裝程序嗎?

不,該站點不需要其他程序,可以自行完成所有復雜的計算。您所要做的就是上傳您的文檔並等待您找回丟失的密碼。您無需註冊,只需留下您的電子郵件,我們將通知您結果。

2. 與我的密碼恢復程序相比,您有什麼更好的選擇?

我們確保您的任務比任何普通家用計算機都做得更好,我們的計算集群功能強大得多。我們可以在數小時內完成您的任務,而任何計算機都需要數天才能完成。此外,您在找回密碼後付款。

3. 我的文件在你們網站上安全嗎?

確實!該網站採用安全的 HTTPS 協議,可確保發送的數據保密。上傳的文件保存在安全的位置,即加密存儲。而且,為了保護用戶的隱私,服務器只會存儲上傳的文件不超過24小時。提取哈希鍵後,所有哈希鍵都將被永久刪除。因此,您對文件安全的擔憂得到了很好的照顧。

4. 是否可以直接從我的文檔中刪除密碼?

如果您知道密碼,您可以自行解除密碼保護。如果您想從 PDF 文件中刪除密碼,您可以使用 免費的 PDF 解鎖工具 在我們的網站上,這也是完全免費的。但是,如果您丟失了密碼,則必須首先通過解鎖文件來恢復它。

5. 你們成功找回密碼的保證是什麼?

不,我們不能保證 100% 破解密碼成功。
但據我們統計,在81%的案例中,我們幫助用戶成功找回丟失的密碼。我們將繼續努力提高密碼破解的成功率。
要進一步了解這一點,請閱讀有關“恢復的機會‘.
如果您訂購帶有面具的蠻力,我們可以確保所有面具版本都經過測試並滿足所有條件。

6. 整個過程的持續時間是多少?

此處的密碼恢復過程最多需要幾分鐘到 24 小時。如果我們使用掩碼處理蠻力情況,我們需要的時間量取決於單獨描述的可能變體的總數。所需的時間也可能因文件格式而異。

7. 找回密碼時可以關閉瀏覽器窗口嗎?

當然!我們執行工作時,您不必在同一個瀏覽器窗口中等待。您只需要將 URL 複製到某處並進行檢查。幾個小時後回來查看狀態。您應該留下一個正確的電子郵件地址,我們會在完成後通知您。

付款

1. 付款方式是什麼?

為了讓您能夠支付,許多支付系統都可以使用。他們中的大多數在全球範圍內,而其他人則在各自的國家/地區運作。一些支付系統包括 PayPal、Apple Pay、比特幣、信用卡/借記卡、實時銀行轉賬等。

2. 我可以免費找回密碼嗎?

是的!如果您想恢復弱密碼,您可以完全免費!但是,您需要支付 強密碼 您在成功恢復密碼後下的恢復訂單。如果您的恢復過程失敗,您無需付費。用面具暴力破解必須預付費用,不予退款。

自定義請求

1. 高度私密的文件無法發送怎麼辦?

我們可以在技術服務信息上恢復密碼,即不包含任何秘密信息的簡短哈希值。但是,如果您不想將文件發送給我們,則必鬚髮送其哈希值以進行恢復過程。這是一項定制服務,如果您需要,請聯繫我們:[email protected]

2. 你們支持什麼樣的文件?

此站點支持 MS Office 和 PDF 文件以及 RAR、WinZip 和 7z 檔案。某些格式可能並不總是被接受。在這種情況下,請向我們發送自定義請求。否則,請按照說明進行操作,您將能夠恢復密碼。

zh_TW繁體中文

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

Any Questions? Here are the Answers!

General Questions

1. Does this process require the installations of programs on my PC?

No, this site requires no other programs and does all the complex calculations on its own. All you have to do is upload your document and wait till you recover your lost password. There is no need for you to register, just drop your email, and we will notify you of your result.

2. How are you a better choice than my password recovery programs?

We ensure your tasks are done better than any ordinary home computer by our computing cluster that is a lot more capable and powerful. We do your task within hours that any computer would take days to do. Also, you pay after you get your password recovered.

3. Are my files safe on your website?

Definitely! The website employs the secure HTTPS protocol, which ensures that the data sent is kept private. The uploaded documents are kept in a secure location, i.e., an encrypted storage. Moreover, in order to protect the privacy of users, the server will only store uploaded files for no more than 24 hours. Once the hash keys are extracted, all of the them will be deleted permanently. Hence, your concerns regarding your file’s safety are well taken care of.

4. Is it possible for you to just remove the password from my document?

If you know the password, you can remove the password protection on your own. If you want to remove a password from a PDF file, you may use the Free PDF unlock tool on our site, and that too is absolutely free. However, if you lost the password, you must first recover it by unlocking the file.

5. What is your guarantee to successfully recover my password?

No, we can’t guarantee 100% success in cracking the password.
But according to our statistics, in 81% of cases, we help users successfully retrieve lost passwords. We will make continuous efforts to improve the success rate of our password cracking.
To further know about this, read the section on ‘Chances of Recovery‘.
If you order a brute force with the mask, we can ensure that all of the mask’s versions will be tested and that all conditions will be met.

6. What is the duration of the entire process?

The process of password recovery here takes as long as a few minutes to 24 hours maximum. If we’re dealing with a brute force situation with a mask, the amount of time we’ll require is determined by the total number of possible variants described separately. The time required may vary according to the file formats too.

7. Can I close the browser window during my password recovery?

Certainly! You do not have to wait on the same browser window while we perform our job. You just have to copy the URL somewhere and keep a check. Come back after a few hours to see the status. You should leave a correct email address and we will notify you when it’s done.

Payments

1. What is the payment method?

For you to be able to pay, many payment systems are functional. Most of them are worldwide, while the others are functional in their respective countries. Some of the payment systems include PayPal, Apple Pay, Bitcoin, Credit/Debit Card, Realtime Bank Transfer etc.

2. Can I recover my password for free?

Yes! If you wish to recover a weak password, you may do it for absolutely free! However, you need to pay for Strong Password Recovery order you place after your passwords are successfully recovered. If your recovery process fails, you do not have to pay. Brute force cracking with a mask must be pre-paid with no refund.

Custom Requests

1. What to do about a highly private file that cannot be sent?

We can recover the password on the technical service information, i.e., a short hash value not containing any bit of secret information. However, if you do not want to send us the file, you must send its hash for the recovery process. This is a custom service, please contact us if you need: [email protected]

2. What kind of documents do you support?

MS Office and PDF files and RAR, WinZip, and 7z archives are all supported on this site. Some formats may not always be accepted. In that case, send us a custom request. Otherwise, follow the instructions, and you will be able to get your password recovered.

en_USEnglish