強密碼的定義

您是否厭倦了擔心您的帳戶或數據被黑客入侵?別擔心;我們為您提供保障。如果您沒有設置強密碼,您的數據就會受到持續威脅。但什麼是強密碼?

讓我們為您解釋a的真正定義 強密碼.請繼續關注以了解 a 的定義和特徵 強密碼,以確保您設置一個。 

什麼是強密碼?

任何黑客(無論是計算機還是人類)都難以破解的密碼是 強密碼.為了使密碼強大,它必須滿足一些定義的特徵。

定義強密碼的特徵 

現在,這裡的問題是什麼使密碼變得強大。可以定義具有以下特徵的強密碼:

低可猜測性

您的出生日期、您朋友的姓名、您所在的國家/地區是您可能想設置為密碼的幾個例子。然而,你需要停下來想一想,這不是太明顯和容易猜到的嗎?顯然,它是。因為它很容易預測,所以它不是一個 強密碼.

密碼的最小長度 

強密碼應至少具有八個特徵。如果小於 8,黑客就更容易找到您的密碼。我們確信您不希望那樣。因此,最好添加八個特徵並使您的密碼成為強密碼。

沒有模式 

Abcdef 或 12345 是人們傾向於保留作為密碼的一些常用數字模式。但這是一個強密碼嗎?模式很容易預測,更有可能使您的數據或帳戶面臨風險。模式會削弱密碼的強度,因此應避免使用模式以確保數據安全。

混合大小寫

例如,如果您打算保留密碼“hyutjk”,請停止。停止,並至少添加一個大寫和一個小寫,以使您的密碼成為強密碼。添加複雜性從未如此簡單!

混合字母和數字

僅“Hyutjk”或“837383”還不夠強大。要提出有效的密碼,您需要混合使用字母和數字。所以“hyujt837”比單獨的字母或數字更健壯。

獨特字符的存在 

添加獨特的特徵會增加密碼的強度,而缺乏此類特徵會導緻密碼變弱。因此,不要忘記在您的密碼中添加任何獨特的特徵,如“-, #,@, *”以使其成為強密碼。

沒有廣泛使用的詞典詞

朋友、愛情、噴泉是字典中一些恰當而熟悉的詞。你不是唯一一個可能想要訴諸這些詞的人。但是,如果您希望密碼是強密碼,關鍵是要避免使用這些詞。

結論 

現在你知道什麼是 強密碼 也就是說,您需要確認您的密碼符合強密碼的定義。有效的密碼將使黑客難以破解您的密碼,並且您的所有信息都是安全的。

zh_TW繁體中文

;

Definition Of Strong Password

Are you tired of living under the fear of your account or data getting hacked? Do not worry; we got you covered. Your data is under constant threat if you are not setting a strong password. But what is a strong password?

Let us explain for you the true definition of a strong password. Stay tuned to find out the definition and characteristics of a strong password to ensure that you are setting one. 

What Is A Strong Password?

A password that is difficult to crack by any hacker, be it a computer or a human, is a strong password. And for the password to be strong, it must meet some defined characteristics.

Characteristics To Define A Strong Password 

Now, the question here is what makes a password strong. A strong password can be defined with the following characteristics:

Low Guessability

Your date of birth, the name of your friend, your country are a few examples of what you might be thinking to set as your password. However, you need to stop and think, isn’t that too obvious and easy to guess? Obviously, it is. Since it can be easily predicted, it is not a strong password.

Minimum Length Of The Password 

A strong password should have at least eight characteristics. If it is under eight, it becomes more accessible for the hacker to come up with your password. We are sure you do not want that. So, it is best to add eight characteristics and make your password a strong one.

No Patterns 

Abcdef or 12345 are some commonly used number patterns that people tend to keep as their passwords. But is that a strong password? Patterns are easily predictable and more likely to put your data or account at risk. Patterns weaken the strength of your password, so a pattern should be avoided to keep your data safe.

Mixing Upper and Lower Case

If, for instance, you plan on keeping your password “hyutjk,” stop. Stop, and add at least one upper case and one lower case to make your password a strong password. Adding complexity was never this easy!

Mixing Letters And Numeric

“Hyutjk” or “837383” alone are not strong enough. To come up with a effective password, you need to mix both letters and numeric digits. So “hyujt837” is more robust than solely letters or digits.

Presence Of Unique Characters 

The addition of a unique characteristic adds strength to your password, and the lack of such characteristics contributes to making it weak. Therefore, do not forget to add any unique characteristic like “-, #,@, *” in your password to make it a strong one.

No Widely Used Dictionary Words

Friends, love, fountain are some proper and familiar words of the dictionary. You are not the only one who might want to resort to such words. But, the key is to avoid such words if you want your password to be a strong one.

Conclusion 

Now that you know what a strong password is, you need to confirm that your passwords meet the definition of a strong password. An effective password will make it difficult for hackers to crack your password and all your information will be safe.

en_USEnglish