تعريف كلمة المرور القوية

هل سئمت العيش في ظل الخوف من اختراق حسابك أو اختراق بياناتك؟ لا تقلق؛ لقد قمنا بتغطيتك. تتعرض بياناتك لتهديد مستمر إذا لم تقم بتعيين كلمة مرور قوية. ولكن ما هي كلمة المرور القوية؟

دعنا نوضح لك التعريف الحقيقي لـ كلمة مرور قوية. ترقبوا معرفة تعريف وخصائص ملف كلمة مرور قوية للتأكد من أنك تقوم بتعيين واحدة. 

ما هي كلمة المرور القوية؟

كلمة المرور التي يصعب اختراقها من قبل أي متسلل ، سواء كان جهاز كمبيوتر أو إنسانًا ، هي ملف كلمة مرور قوية. ولكي تكون كلمة المرور قوية ، يجب أن تلبي بعض الخصائص المحددة.

خصائص لتحديد كلمة مرور قوية 

الآن ، السؤال هنا هو ما الذي يجعل كلمة المرور قوية. يمكن تعريف كلمة المرور القوية بالخصائص التالية:

انخفاض القدرة على التخمين

تاريخ ميلادك ، واسم صديقك ، وبلدك هي أمثلة قليلة لما قد تفكر في تعيينه ككلمة المرور الخاصة بك. ومع ذلك ، تحتاج إلى التوقف والتفكير ، أليس هذا واضحًا جدًا ويسهل تخمينه؟ من الواضح أنه كذلك. نظرًا لأنه يمكن التنبؤ به بسهولة ، فهو ليس ملف كلمة مرور قوية.

الحد الأدنى لطول كلمة المرور 

يجب أن تحتوي كلمة المرور القوية على ثماني خصائص على الأقل. إذا كان أقل من ثماني سنوات ، فسيصبح من السهل على المخترق الوصول إلى كلمة المرور الخاصة بك. نحن على يقين من أنك لا تريد ذلك. لذلك ، من الأفضل إضافة ثماني خصائص وجعل كلمة مرورك قوية.

لا أنماط 

Abcdef أو 12345 هي بعض أنماط الأرقام الشائعة الاستخدام والتي يميل الأشخاص إلى الاحتفاظ بها ككلمات مرور خاصة بهم. لكن هل هذه كلمة مرور قوية؟ يمكن توقع الأنماط بسهولة ومن المرجح أن تعرض بياناتك أو حسابك للخطر. تُضعف الأنماط من قوة كلمة مرورك ، لذا يجب تجنب النمط للحفاظ على أمان بياناتك.

خلط الأحرف العلوية والسفلية

على سبيل المثال ، إذا كنت تخطط للاحتفاظ بكلمة المرور الخاصة بك "hyutjk" ، فتوقف. توقف ، وأضف ما لا يقل عن حالة كبيرة واحدة وأخرى صغيرة لجعل كلمة مرورك كلمة مرور قوية. إضافة التعقيد لم يكن بهذه السهولة!

خلط الحروف والأرقام

"Hyutjk" أو "837383" وحدها ليست قوية بما فيه الكفاية. للتوصل إلى كلمة مرور فعالة ، تحتاج إلى الجمع بين الأحرف والأرقام. لذا فإن "hyujt837" أقوى من مجرد الأحرف أو الأرقام.

وجود شخصيات فريدة 

إن إضافة خاصية فريدة تضيف قوة لكلمة مرورك ، ونقص هذه الخصائص يساهم في إضعافها. لذلك ، لا تنس إضافة أي خاصية فريدة مثل "- ، # ، @ ، *" في كلمة مرورك لجعلها قوية.

لا توجد كلمات قاموس مستخدمة على نطاق واسع

الأصدقاء والحب والنافورة هي بعض الكلمات المناسبة والمألوفة في القاموس. أنت لست الوحيد الذي قد يرغب في اللجوء إلى مثل هذه الكلمات. لكن المفتاح هو تجنب مثل هذه الكلمات إذا كنت تريد أن تكون كلمة مرورك قوية.

استنتاج 

الآن بعد أن عرفت ما هو ملف كلمة مرور قوية هو أنك بحاجة إلى تأكيد أن كلمات المرور الخاصة بك تتوافق مع تعريف كلمة المرور القوية. ستجعل كلمة المرور الفعالة من الصعب على المتسللين اختراق كلمة المرور الخاصة بك وستكون جميع معلوماتك آمنة.

arالعربية

;

Definition Of Strong Password

Are you tired of living under the fear of your account or data getting hacked? Do not worry; we got you covered. Your data is under constant threat if you are not setting a strong password. But what is a strong password?

Let us explain for you the true definition of a strong password. Stay tuned to find out the definition and characteristics of a strong password to ensure that you are setting one. 

What Is A Strong Password?

A password that is difficult to crack by any hacker, be it a computer or a human, is a strong password. And for the password to be strong, it must meet some defined characteristics.

Characteristics To Define A Strong Password 

Now, the question here is what makes a password strong. A strong password can be defined with the following characteristics:

Low Guessability

Your date of birth, the name of your friend, your country are a few examples of what you might be thinking to set as your password. However, you need to stop and think, isn’t that too obvious and easy to guess? Obviously, it is. Since it can be easily predicted, it is not a strong password.

Minimum Length Of The Password 

A strong password should have at least eight characteristics. If it is under eight, it becomes more accessible for the hacker to come up with your password. We are sure you do not want that. So, it is best to add eight characteristics and make your password a strong one.

No Patterns 

Abcdef or 12345 are some commonly used number patterns that people tend to keep as their passwords. But is that a strong password? Patterns are easily predictable and more likely to put your data or account at risk. Patterns weaken the strength of your password, so a pattern should be avoided to keep your data safe.

Mixing Upper and Lower Case

If, for instance, you plan on keeping your password “hyutjk,” stop. Stop, and add at least one upper case and one lower case to make your password a strong password. Adding complexity was never this easy!

Mixing Letters And Numeric

“Hyutjk” or “837383” alone are not strong enough. To come up with a effective password, you need to mix both letters and numeric digits. So “hyujt837” is more robust than solely letters or digits.

Presence Of Unique Characters 

The addition of a unique characteristic adds strength to your password, and the lack of such characteristics contributes to making it weak. Therefore, do not forget to add any unique characteristic like “-, #,@, *” in your password to make it a strong one.

No Widely Used Dictionary Words

Friends, love, fountain are some proper and familiar words of the dictionary. You are not the only one who might want to resort to such words. But, the key is to avoid such words if you want your password to be a strong one.

Conclusion 

Now that you know what a strong password is, you need to confirm that your passwords meet the definition of a strong password. An effective password will make it difficult for hackers to crack your password and all your information will be safe.

en_USEnglish