什麼是弱密碼?

弱密碼是任何簡短、常見或容易猜到的密碼。您可以自己做一件事來允許黑客訪問您的帳戶。是的,你沒有看錯。設置弱密碼是您邀請黑客輕鬆入侵您的帳戶和信息的一種行為。但是現在,您只需通過一次簡單的黑客攻擊就可以避免黑客入侵;避免弱密碼。

設置弱密碼是您邀請黑客入侵您的帳戶。現在,如果您想知道弱密碼是什麼,讓我們為您解答。請繼續關注以找出弱密碼的特徵,以確保您沒有設置密碼。

弱密碼的特徵

  • 高可猜性 

您的姓名、您母親的姓名、您所在的城市只是常用密碼的一些示例。此類密碼具有很高的風險:容易被猜到的風險。因此,下次您設置密碼時,請確保避免陳述有關您自己的明顯細節。

  • 密碼長度 

少於 8 個特徵的任何特徵都可以更容易地發現密碼。因此,為了使它更複雜,不要忘記在密碼中添加至少 8 個字符。 

  • 圖案 

“111111”或“abcdef”是一些在設置密碼時通常最常用的模式示例。然而,這非常容易預測。因此,下次您將密碼設置為“12345678”時,請記住您的密碼是弱密碼。 

  • 缺乏獨特的角色 

添加獨特的特徵會增強您的密碼,而缺少它則會削弱它。因此,必須在您的密碼中添加一個獨特的特徵,如“@、-、*”。

  • 重複以前使用的密碼

設置您以前使用過的密碼會削弱您的密碼。想出一個新密碼絕對值得,因為它可以保護您的數據免遭黑客攻擊。不是嗎?

  • 所有網站的密碼相同 

如果您的不同帳戶使用相同的密碼,那麼您需要立即更改它們。所有帳戶的單一密碼會使您的所有帳戶處於高風險中,因為如果一個帳戶消失了,所有帳戶都將消失。 

  • 廣泛使用的密碼 

常用密碼可以包括數字模式、常用字典詞,如愛、朋友等,必須不惜一切代價避免使用此類詞。哦,它甚至不花多少錢。

如何生成強密碼

現在,弱密碼的補救措施是什麼?很簡單,只需通過避免上述所有錯誤來增加密碼的強度。您可以使用 在線密碼生成器 生成一個 強密碼 現在。不要忘記把它寫在某個地方,這樣你就不會遇到回憶起來的麻煩。

zh_TW繁體中文

;

What is Weak Password?

A weak password is any short, common, or easily guessed password. There is one act that you do yourself to allow hackers access to your account. Yes, you read that right. Setting a weak password is one act through which you invite hackers to hack your account and information easily. But now, you are just one step away from avoiding hackers with one simple hack; avoiding weak passwords.

Setting a weak password is your invitation to the hackers to hack your account. Now, if you are wondering what a weak password is, let us answer that for you. Stay tuned to find out the characteristics of a weak password to ensure that you’re not setting one.

Characteristics of a Weak Password

  • High Guessability 

Your name, your mother’s name, your city are just some examples of a go-to password. Such passwords come with high risk: the risk of being guessed easily. So next time you are setting your password, make sure to avoid stating obvious details about yourself.

  • Length of The Password 

Anything under than 8 characteristics makes it easier to uncover the passwords. Thus, in order to make it more complex, do not forget to add at least 8 characters to your password. 

  • Patterns 

“111111” OR “abcdef” are some examples of patterns that are usually most resorted to when it comes to setting your password. However, this is just extremely easy to predict. So, the next time you are setting your password to be “12345678”, remember your password is a weak one. 

  • Lack of Unique Characters 

Adding a unique characteristic strengthens your password, and the absence of it weakens it. Thus, it is mandatory to add a unique characteristic like “@, -, *” in your password.

  • Repetition Of Previously Used Passwords

Setting up a password that you have previously used weakens your password. Coming up with a new password is definitely worth it when it can save your data from being a hack. Isn’t it?

  • Same Password For All Websites 

If you have the same passwords for your different accounts, then you need to change them right now. A single password for all accounts puts all your accounts at high risk because if one is gone, all are gone. 

  • Widely Used Passwords 

Common passwords can include number patterns, common dictionary words like love, friends, etc., and such words have to be avoided at all costs. And oh, it does not even cost much.

How to Generate a Strong Password

Now, what is the remedy for a weak password? Simple, just increase the strength of your password by avoiding all of the mistakes mentioned above. You can use an online password generator to generate a strong password now. Do not forget to write it down somewhere so that you don’t face trouble recalling it.

en_USEnglish