;

بنية تحتية

لأداء خدمة استعادة كلمة المرور لك بسرعة وفعالية ، لدينا هيكل فريد للأجهزة والبرامج. يعمل كل خادم على مدار الساعة طوال أيام الأسبوع لاستعادة كلمة المرور الخاصة بك في أسرع وقت ممكن.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فإننا نستخدم GPU ، وهي بطاقات الرسوم عالية الأداء التي تعمل على كسر كلمات المرور بسرعة كبيرة من أجلك.

المعدات

على عكس وحدات المعالجة المركزية (CPU) ، فإننا نستخدم مجموعات الحوسبة مع وحدة معالجة الرسومات عالية الأداء ، أي خوادم وحدة معالجة الرسومات. لماذا بالضبط نختار GPU؟ ذلك لأنهم يؤدون المهمة بفعالية ويقومون أيضًا بإجراء العديد من العمليات الحسابية المعقدة.

تعد نواة وحدة معالجة الرسومات أبسط بكثير من وحدة المعالجة المركزية من حيث تكوينها ، مما يتيح وضع الرسومات على شرائح صغيرة مع إجراء العمليات الحسابية. في بطاقة الرسوميات الحديثة ، يتم التحليل أسرع بمئات المرات من وحدات المعالجة المركزية.

خادم GPU هو جهاز كمبيوتر عالي الأداء مزود ببطاقات فيديو رسومية متعددة متطورة. يمكن لأحد الخوادم مثل هذا استعادة كلمات المرور من خلال مليون متغير في بضع ثوانٍ.

يتم تحسين نظامنا باستمرار ، مع إضافة أجهزة جديدة وزيادة الخوادم. على الرغم من المشاكل المعتادة لطرق التشفير في العالم الحقيقي ، فإن هذا يسرع عملنا.

نحن نستخدم 32 بطاقة رسومات RTX3080 عالية الأداء لاختراق كلمات المرور ، كما أن جهازنا لديه قدرة حساب كلمات مرور تصل إلى 20 مليون في الثانية. لذلك ، في أقل من 60 ثانية ، يمكننا التحقق من مليار كلمة مرور ، وهذا هو السبب في أن قدرتنا على استعادة كلمة المرور أعلى بكثير من قدرة أجهزة الكمبيوتر المنزلية.

RTX3080
آلة

برمجة

تم تصميم البرنامج لضمان تشغيل النظام بأكمله دون انقطاع في ظل أقصى حمل للأجهزة. تم تحميل كل خادم بسعة 100%.

من خلال معالج GPU ، يمكن استعادة كلمة المرور بأسرع وقت ممكن. أيضًا ، تم تحسين برنامج تكسير كلمات المرور لإطار عمل OpenCL ، مما يضمن سهولة كسر كلمات المرور.

أمان

لمعالجة مشكلات الأمان الخاصة بك بشكل فعال ، نستخدم أنظمة تشغيل خادم Linux. ونتيجة لذلك ، فإن جميع عمليات تبادل البيانات بين زوار الموقع وزواره آمنة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يتم تخزين الملفات التي تقوم بتحميلها في مخزننا الآمن الخاص الذي يحمي بياناتك بكفاءة.

الإجمالية

من أجل حماية خصوصية المستخدمين بشكل أفضل ، سيقوم خادمنا بتخزين الملفات التي تم تحميلها مؤقتًا فقط ، وسيتم حذف جميع الملفات التي تم تحميلها في غضون 48 ساعة تلقائيًا ، بغض النظر عما إذا كانت كلمة مرور الملف متصدعة أم لا.

arالعربية

Infrastructure

To perform the password recovery service for you quickly and effectively, we have a unique hardware and software structure. Every server works 24/7 to recover your password for you as soon as possible.

In addition, we make use of GPU, the high-performance graphic cards that will crack passwords very quickly for you.

Hardware

Unlike CPUs, we use computing clusters with high-performance GPU, i.e., graphics processing unit servers. Why exactly do we choose GPUs? It is because they perform the task effectively and also perform several complex calculations.

GPU’s core is much simpler than that of CPU in terms of its composition, which enables graphics to be put on micro-chips together with performing calculations. In modern graphics card, the analysis is done a hundred times faster than CPUs.

A GPU server is a high-performance computer with multiple high-end graphics video cards. One of the servers like this can recover passwords through a million variants in some seconds.

Our system is constantly being improved, with new hardware being added and increased servers. Despite the usual problems of encrypting methods in the real world, this speeds up our work.

We use 32 high-performance RTX3080 graphics cards for password cracking, and our machine has a password calculation capacity of up to 20 million per second. So, In less than 60 seconds, we can check 1 billion passwords, which is why our password recovery ability is much higher than that of home computers.

RTX3080
Machine

Software

The software is built to ensure that the entire system runs without interruption under maximum hardware load. Each server has been loaded to a 100% capacity.

Through a GPU processor, the quickest password recovery is made possible. Also, the password cracking software is optimized for the OpenCL framework, ensuring the easy cracking of passwords.

Safety

To address your security issues effectively, we use Linux server operating systems. Due to this, all data exchanges between website visitors and visitors are secure. In addition, the files you upload are stored in our special secure storage that protects your data efficiently.

privacy

In order to better protect the privacy of users, our server will only temporarily store your uploaded files, and all uploaded files will be deleted within 48 hours automatically, regardless of whether the file password is cracked or not.

en_USEnglish