;

免费的在线密码恢复平台

找回忘记的密码的最快方法

100% 免费 -弱密码恢复

只为复杂的密码付费

无需下载和安装任何软件

请在此处上传文件。
首页

单击或拖动以添加文件

选择一个文件
支持格式:rar、zip、7z、excel、ppt、word、office等文件
最大文件大小:100MB
首页

找回密码的机会

您重新获得丢失密码的可能性有多大?

您的订单成功的可能性取决于订单的类型。 密码强度低 恢复快速且免费;然而,它被恢复的可能性很小。另一方面,恢复强密码可能需要长达 24 小时才能完成,但通常总是成功的。而密码恢复有一个 100% 保证的成功记录,用于带掩码的自定义蛮力。此类密码始终可以通过 iFindPass.com 获得。

弱密码 :

22%

我们作为免费为您恢复弱密码。使用我们的计算集群,我们会在几分钟内为您破解。虽然你的弱密码在我们的名单上的可能性只有22%,但总是值得一试!

强密码:

81%

为什么不以高达 81% 的成功率冒险呢?是的。您的 强密码 使用 iFindPass.com 恢复的可能性要高得多。尽管所需的搜索时间可能长达 24 小时,但通常值得等待。

暴力破解:

100%

只要您提供正确的密码组合规则,我们保证您100%的暴力破解密码成功率。 蛮力攻击 可能需要很长时间, 点击这里 学习多长时间 蛮力攻击 将采取。

基本优势

云密码找回

这是恢复密码的最快和最简单的方法。您不需要任何其他软件,因为仅此站点就足够了。您所要做的就是上传您的文档并等待您获得所需的结果。借助强大的计算机组,我们可以在尽可能短的时间内完成复杂的计算。

免费找回您的弱密码

根据我们的统计,我们已经能够恢复高达 22% 次的弱密码。好消息是,无需注册即可重新获得弱密码。我们完全免费为您完成。

只为成功的破解付费

我们免费提供弱密码恢复。除此之外,您无需偿还!你只需要支付 强密码 检索也是如此,前提是它是一次成功的尝试。

享受本网站上的免费工具

我们为您提供可能在您的日常生活中派上用场的工具。您可以在我们的网站上享受免费的实用程序,其中包括: 在线密码生成器, 免费的 PDF 密码解锁器, 和 暴力破解计算器.

首页

主要优势

云密码恢复

以下是如何以最快、最方便的方法取回密码。完全足够,一旦您了解 iFindPass.com,您就不需要任何其他软件。

您现在要做的就是上传您的文档并等待您想要的结果。为了最大限度地提高您的满意度,我们利用专门设计的功能强大的计算机集群,在最短的可行时间内为您执行复杂的运算。带来的好处是,不再等待很长时间。

为您的弱密码获取免费密码恢复服务。

这是给你的好消息。恢复任意数量的弱密码,绝对免费。无需注册;只需继续查找您丢失已久的弱密码,因为我们为您免费提供。

根据我们的统计,我们已经能够恢复高达 22% 的弱密码。那么为什么不看看你是否也能得到你的呢?

只为成功恢复付费

连同其他好处,包括免费的弱密码恢复,您没有义务偿还!更重要的是,仅当您重新获得访问权限的努力成功时,您才需要支付恢复强密码的费用。如果尝试失败,您没有义务!

免费工具

此外,我们为您提供完全免费的工具,这些工具可能对您的日常生活有用。在 iFindPass.com,您可以利用免费资源,例如创建简单到复杂的密码的免费工具、专门的 暴力破解计算器,并免费删除您的 PDF 文件密码。

人们在说什么

首页

iFindPass.com 是一个救星。有了这个网站,生活变得奇迹般地轻松。我不再需要花时间担心丢失更多密码,因为该站点可以帮助我在几分钟内难以置信地恢复它们。我从来没有能够使用其他密码恢复软件重新获得对我的 PDF 文件的访问权限,但在这里我能够很快做到这一点。感谢这个神奇的网站。

—— 美国辛西娅

首页

这个网站当然应该得到五星级的评价。我不断恶化的记忆让我很烦恼,尤其是在密码方面。向 iFindPass.com 致敬,因为它可以根据我的需要存储我的重要文件。此外,这里的售后服务非常出色。强烈推荐!

– 弗洛伊德·斯托勒

首页

仅在 iFindPass.com 上,一键点击即可创造奇迹。由于这里提供的传统解决方案,我能够非常快速地重新获得我的密码。它还帮助我制作了一张 DVD,用于在我的 Mac 上恢复我的密码。我所知道的是,迄今为止,我还没有遇到过比这更好的网站!高超。

– 亚当·切斯

首页

除了卓越的服务之外,这个网站最好的部分是没有杂乱的广告。它的简单性、使用流畅性和特定功能值得每次使用。一旦你来到这个页面,不要再想了!交给最好的密码恢复工具。

– 玛丽娜

密码恢复的 3 个步骤

第 1 步:上传您的文件

第 2 步:等待几秒/分钟

第 3 步:找回丢失的密码

常见问题

1. 密码恢复过程需要多长时间?

整个持续时间 密码找回流程 可能需要几分钟到 24 小时不等。恢复过程所需的时间取决于您愿意恢复的密码类型。

但是,如果处理 Brute force 类型的订单,所需的时间主要取决于单独指定的可能变体的总数。此外,所花费的时间可能取决于您的文档格式。

2. 是否可以免费重新获取我丢失的密码?

是的!如果您想破解弱密码,可以完全免费。我们破解您不太强的密码,作为送给您的礼物。另一方面,您需要为复杂的密码付费,但前提是您的密码已成功找回。如果没有,则没有义务付款!

对于带掩码的暴力破解订单,此类服务必须提前付款,并且无法退款。与我们一起快速恢复密码吧!

3. iFindPass 支持哪些文件格式?

iFindPass 支持多种格式,包括 MS Office、MS word 和 PDF 文件,以及 WinZip、RAR、docx 和 7z 档案。所有提到的格式都可以在我们的网站上轻松恢复,特别是单词密码。但是,我们可能并不总是接受某些格式。

如果您的文件因格式而被拒绝,您需要向我们发送自定义请求。否则,只需按照说明彻底阅读我们页面上的说明即可恢复您的密码。

zh_CN简体中文

;

Free Online Password Recovery

The fastest way to get your forgotten password back

100 % free for a weak password recovery

Pay for complex passwords only

No need to download and install any software

Please upload the documents here.
Home

Click or drag to add a file

Select a file
Supported format: rar,zip,7z,excel,ppt,word,office and other files
Maximum file size: 100MB
Home

Chances of getting back your password

What is the possibility you will regain access to your lost password?

The possibility of your order being successful is determined by the type of order. Weak password recovery is quick and free; however, it has a low possibility of being recovered. On the other hand, recovery of a strong password can take up to 24 hours for completion but is usually always successful. Whereas password recovery has a 100% guaranteed success record for custom brute forces with a mask. Such passwords are always achievable with iFindPass.com.

Weak Password :

22%

We recover weak passwords for you as a free gift. Using our computing cluster, we crack it for you within minutes. Although the possibility of your weak password being on our list is up to 22%, it is always worth a try!

Strong Password :

81%

Why not take a chance with as much as an 81 percent chance of success? Yes. Your strong password has a much higher likelihood of being recovered with iFindPass.com. Even though the search time required can go up to 24 hours, it is usually worth the wait.

Brute Force Orders :

100%

As long as you provide the correct password combination rules, we guarantee you a 100% success rate of your password recovery with brute force type orders. Brute force attacks may take a long time, Click here to learn how long a brute force attack will take.

Fundamental Benefits

Cloud Password Regain

Here’s the fastest and easiest way to recover your password. You don’t need any other software as this site suffices alone. All you have to do is upload your document and wait till you get your desired result. With a powerful group of computers, we do complex calculations within the shortest possible time.

Get Your Weak Password Recovered For Free

According to our statistics, we have been able to recover weak passwords up to 22% of the times. The good news is, no registration is needed to regain your weak passwords. We do it for you completely free of cost.

Pay Only For Successful Attempt

We offer weak password recovery for free. Along with this, there is no requirement for you to repay! You only have to pay for strong password retrieval and that too, only if it is a successful attempt.

Enjoy Free Tools On This Site

We offer you tools that might come in handy in your day-to-day life. You get to enjoy free utilities on our site, which include: Online Password Generator, Free PDF Password Unlocker, and Brute Force Calculator.

Home

Key Advantages

Cloud Password Recovery

Here’s how you can get your password back in the quickest and most convenient method possible. Being entirely sufficient, you do not need any other software once you have come to know about iFindPass.com.

All you have to do now is upload your document and wait for the results you want. To maximize your satisfaction, we make use of a specially designed cluster of powerful computers that perform complex collections in the shortest feasible time for you. As a result, no waiting for long periods anymore.

Get A Free Password Recovery Service For Your Weak Password.

Here’s the good news for you. Recover as many weak passwords as you want for ABSOLUTELY no charge. No registration is needed; just head on to find your weak, long-lost password since we do it free of cost for you.

According to our statistics, we have been able to recover weak passwords up to 22% of the time. So why not see if you can get yours too?

Only Pay For A Successful Recovery

Along with other benefits, including FREE weak password recovery, there is no obligation for you to repay! What’s more, you are only required to pay for the recovery of a strong password ONLY IF your effort to regain access to it is successful. In case of a failed attempt, you have no obligations!

Free Tools

Moreover, we provide you with entirely FREE tools that may be useful in your daily life. On iFindPass.com, you can utilize free resources such as a free tool to create easy to complex passwords, a specialized Brute Force Calculator, and free removal of your PDF file password.

What People Are Saying

Home

iFindPass.com is a lifesaver. With this site, life has become miraculously easy. I no longer have to spend time worrying about losing any more of my passwords since this site helps me incredibly recover them within minutes. I have never been able to regain access to my PDF file using other password recovery software, but here I was able to do so quickly. Thanks to this fantastic site.

Cynthia, US

Home

This site deserves nothing but a five-star rating for sure. My deteriorating memory bothered me a great deal, especially when it came to passwords. Hats off to iFindPass.com for storing my important documents just as I needed. Additionally, the after-sales service is exceptional here. Highly Recommended!

– Floyd Stoller

Home

Miracles within one click are possible at iFindPass.com only. Due to the conventional solutions offered here, I was able to regain my password super quick. It also helped me create a DVD for restoring my passwords on my Mac. All I know is, I haven’t come across a more wonderful website to date! Superb.

– Adam Cheise

Home

The best part about this site, besides the remarkable service, is no cluttered advertisements. It is worth being used every single time for its simplicity, smooth usage, and specific functions. Once you have come to the page, do not give it a second thought! Hands down to the best password recovery tool out there.

– Marina

3 steps to follow for Password Recovery

Step 1: Upload your document

Step 2: Wait for a few seconds/minutes

Step 3: Retrieved your lost password

FAQs

1. How Long Does The Password Recovery Process Take?

The duration of the entire password recovery process can take anywhere from a few minutes to up to 24 hours. The time the recovery process takes is determined by the type of password you are willing to recover.

However, if dealing with Brute force type orders, the required time is predominantly determined by the total number of possible variants specified separately. Also, the time taken can be dependent on the format of your document.

2. Is It Possible To Regain Access To My Lost Password For Free?

Yes! If you desire to crack a weak type of password, you can do so for absolutely free. We crack your not-so-strong passwords as a gift to you. On the other hand, you are required to pay for complex passwords but ONLY after your password has been regained successfully. If not, there is no obligation to pay!

When it comes to Brute force orders with a mask, such services must be paid for in advance, and refunds are impossible. Recover a password quickly with us.

3. What Are Formats Of Documents Supported At iFindPass?

iFindPass supports numerous formats, including MS Office, MS word and PDF files, and WinZip, RAR, docx, and 7z archives. All the mentioned formats are easily recoverable at our site notably, word passwords. However, some formats may not always be accepted by us.

In a case where your document is rejected due to formats, you are requested to send us a custom request. Otherwise, just follow the instructions by reading instructions on our page thoroughly to recover your password.

en_USEnglish