;

密码恢复过程

首先,您需要知道没有正确的密码,任何软件都无法神奇地检索您的加密数据。许多人认为他们需要资源和金钱来恢复丢失的密码。幸运的是,情况并非如此,因为在这里我们将以简单的方式告诉您最佳的密码恢复过程。所以,让我们开始吧!

恢复丢失密码的最佳方法!

如果您想恢复文档的密码,您不应该浪费时间寻找不同的黑客软件。相反,您应该尝试以下方法来恢复您的密码:

team_image 

字典破解密码

通常,人们想出一个容易记住的密码。甚至每年都会发布最常见的密码列表。密码包括Alex1234、某人的出生日期、不同数字和字母的组合等。

因此,如果您多次尝试可能的组合,则可以预期您会在短时间内得到正确的组合。另一方面,我们还收集了超过 2000 万个特定密码的数据库。它为我们提供了一个很好的密码恢复机会,因为一半的案例给出了积极的结果。

好吧,对于访问我们网站的访问者来说,还有一个好消息。我们将使用我们的字典免费恢复他们的密码 攻击方法.不要忘记,这本词典包含 300 万个最流行的密码。进行这种尝试是为了立竿见影的效果,成功的概率足够好。

掩码规则的暴力破解

记住丢失密码的结构很重要,因为您只能通过准确的结构创建掩码来搜索可能的密码。例如,如果您之前的密码由 9 个字符组成,则它很可能以“999”开头。

而其余字符可能是小写的英文字母。这种推测可以使搜索过程更易于管理。当您获得正确的组合时,您可以在几分钟内轻松暴力破解安全文件。

此外,使用掩码进行暴力破解是一项自定义任务,您必须在网站的自定义页面上发送请求。在那里,您将描述您所知道的有关丢失密码的所有信息,例如其结构或字符长度。您的描述将帮助我们创建掩码并计算密码变体的可能数量。

虽然,你必须知道这是一个预付费的工作,成功率只取决于正确的面具参数。如果您不确定密码结构,组合掩码将无法帮助您找到正确的密码。因此,只有当您有密码的详细描述时,才应该使用暴力破解。

如果你想知道多久 蛮力攻击 将需要,您可以使用 暴力破解计算器 来估计时间。

 

 

是否可以从家用计算机中检索密码?

这是不可能的,但您可以尝试一些共享软件程序来从您的计算机恢复密码。但是,在参加这些计划之前,您需要了解以下事实:

1. 如果该程序具有免费访问权限,则您只能搜索带有短字符的密码。但是,这意味着您可以尝试使用它来检索最多 4 位的密码。

2. 您的计算机资源也很重要,因为如果一个程序很强大,那么家用计算机可能需要数月或数年才能破解密码。

3. 这些程序需要很长时间,而且由于缺乏好的字典,它们只能恢复简单的密码。

4. 最后,即使您没有获得正确的密码,您也需要为这些共享软件付费。

zh_CN简体中文

Password Recovery Process

First and foremost, you need to know that no software can magically retrieve your encrypted data without the correct password. Many people assume that they need resources and money to recover their lost passwords. Luckily, that’s not the case, as here we will tell you the best password recovery process in a simple way. So, let’s get into it!

Best Ways To Recover A Lost Password!

If you want to restore your document’s password, you should not waste time finding different hacking software. Instead, you should try the following ways to recover your password:

team_image 

Crack Password By Dictionary

Usually, people came up with a password that is easy to remember. Even a list of the most common passwords is released every year. The passwords include Alex1234, someone’s date of birth, a combination of different digits and alphabets, etc.

So, if you try the possible combination for few times, then it can be expected that you will get the right one within a short duration. On the other hand, we have also collected a database of more than 20 million specific passwords. It gives us a good chance of password recovery as half of the cases gave a positive result.

Well, there is also fantastic news for our visitors who will come to our website. We will recover their password for free with our dictionary attack method. Not to forget, this dictionary consists of 3 million most popular passwords. This attempt is carried out to get instant results, and the probability of success is good enough.

Brute Force With A Mask

It’s important to remember the structure of lost passwords because you can only search for the possible password by creating a mask through the accurate structure. For instance, if your previous password consists of 9 characters, it will most likely start with “999”.

While the remaining characters might be of English alphabets in lowercase. This speculation can make the search process much more manageable. When you get the right combination, you can easily brute force the secure files within a few minutes.

Besides, brute forcing with a mask is a custom task, and you have to send a request on the website’s custom page. There you will describe everything you know about the lost password, like its structure or length of characters. Your description will help us to create a mask and calculate the possible number of password variants.

Although, you must know that it’s a pre-paid work, and the success rate only depends on the proper mask parameters. If you are not sure about the password structure, the composed mask won’t help you find the correct password. Therefore, you should use brute-forcing only when you have a detailed description of the password.

If you want to know how long a brute force attack will take, you can use the Brute Force Calculator to estimate the time.

 

 

Is It Possible To Retrieve Password From Home Computer?

It’s not possible, but you can try some shareware programs to recover passwords from your computer. However, before going for these programs, you need to know the following facts:

1. If the program has free access, then you can only search for passwords with short characters. However, it means you can try it for retrieving up to a 4-digit password.

2. Your computer resources also matter because if a program is robust, then the home computer might take months or years to crack the password.

3. These programs take a long time, and they only recover easy passwords because of the lack of a good dictionary.

4. Lastly, you need to pay for these shareware programs even if you did not get the correct password.

en_USEnglish