在线 ZIP 密码恢复

iFindPass 是一款功能强大的在线 ZIP 密码解锁器,可让您删除丢失或忘记的 ZIP 档案密码。无论是 ZIP/WinZIP/7ZIP/PKZIP,iFindPass 都能在几分钟内完成工作。

请在此处上传您的文件并按照说明进行操作。

在线 ZIP 密码恢复
最大上传文件大小:100MB

我们如何恢复 ZIP 密码?

Zip 密码恢复的机会

当您拥有有效工作的密码恢复工具时,Zip 密码恢复是一个简单的过程。人们经常会问有多少机会成功破解 zip 密码。

在开始恢复丢失或忘记的密码的过程之前,您想知道这一点吗?以下是对您的问题的简要回答,可帮助您了解如何成功恢复丢失的密码。

没有固定的比例,但您从最好的密码恢复工具中获得的最高比例是 60-65%。这意味着如果您知道如何操作以及从何处操作,您将有很多机会恢复密码。

这是最好的免费密码恢复工具,您可以使用它来恢复丢失或忘记的密码。唯一的事情是你必须学习这个 zip 密码恢复工具的工作方法。它是一种有效的工作工具,可以在寻找密码恢复时提高成功率。

让我们通过这一节来了解这个 zip 文件密码破解程序的工作原理。

在线解锁 Zip 密码的过程

有两种主要方法可以使用此工具打开受密码保护的文件,即使您丢失了它。这个过程非常简单,但你必须寻找一些要求来估计你的成功率。

很多时候,zip 文件可能会因为暴力破解或字典攻击而被锁定。当您拥有一个简单的密码破解程序时,您将无法解决此类问题。但是此工具将使您能够打开受蛮力或任何其他威胁影响的文件。

以下是您可以丢失或忘记任何 zip 文件密码的工作方法。

使用云服务找回丢失的密码

当您使用此工具的云服务时,您必须遵循一些利用互联网的特定步骤。这些步骤快速而简短,因此您只需几分钟即可完成。

在我们的网站上破解密码

在我们的网站上破解密码的过程很简单。只需将原始文件传输到我们的页面,然后结果将在几分钟内呈现在您的面前。如果格式支持网站,则恢复过程将立即开始。

检查支持的格式

有时,您会在将 ZIP 文件传输到其基于云的存储时发现问题。此类问题的主要原因是原始文件的格式不受支持。要解决这个问题,您应该首先检查文件的格式。

然后,您必须检查免费的 zip 密码恢复工具是否支持它。如果这不支持它,您必须更改格式并重新上传。通过这个简单的步骤,您很有可能解决这个问题。

您也可以联系此工具的支持以绕过 ZIP 密码或解决此类问题。

您可以在 PC 上恢复 WinZip 存档吗?

要在 PC 上检索 WinZip 存档的密码,您可以在您的计算机上安装该程序并尝试自行恢复。然而,好的破解程序成本很高,而且你必须购买许可证才能使用它们。有些程序允许您免费使用它,但只能使用很短的时间。这意味着只有在您足够幸运的情况下才能恢复密码。

除此之外,整个过程取决于您计算机的能力。如果电量低,那么您的密码可能需要数月才能恢复。例如,如果密码字符是拉丁词、数字或独特的字母,那么功能强大的游戏计算机可能需要数年时间。

此外,您无法在普通 PC 上检查所有可能的密码选项。最合理的方法是找到一个由普通用户密码组成的好数据库。不幸的是,没有任何程序可以为您提供数十亿个密码选项。

不要忘记,许多恶意程序是以密码恢复软件的名义使用的。最好不要在这些程序上浪费时间和金钱。如果您征求我们的意见,那么我们无法保证它们在您的 PC 上正确运行。

这些人信任我们

在线 ZIP 密码恢复

非常安全和快速工作的网站。我的压缩文件通常是机密文件,因此很难信任任何服务。但谢天谢地,得到了正确的一个。我多次使用它并获得令人满意的结果,并且我的数据在文件中是安全的。之前曾经尝试过另一个网站,但很糟糕的是,我的设备感染了病毒,而该网站与我的笔记本电脑没有任何关系,它只是帮助我恢复了密码。

– 曼努埃尔 

在线 ZIP 密码恢复

我会向所有人推荐这个网站,因为它具有快速分析功能。破解词典的过程真的很快。但对我来说,最好的事情是与其他部分相比有效工作的蛮力,所以我建议去那个。

– 卢西安

在线 ZIP 密码恢复

他们的成功率很高,高达 70%,实际上达到了目的。他们没有从我这里收取任何预付款。强烈推荐。

– 霍诺拉

在线 ZIP 密码恢复

这个网站是惊人的。易于使用,其步骤并不复杂。该网站的响应速度惊人。

– 杰迈玛 

最佳 3 ZIP 密码恢复工具

人们经常使用密码保护他们的 ZIP 文件。它可以帮助他们保护文件免受入侵者的侵害。但是,当他们忘记密码时,此安全功能就会成为问题。

当人们不经常使用这些受密码保护的文件并保存密码时,经常会发生这种情况。如果文件夹中有压缩的重要文件,他们就会遇到麻烦。

忘记密码后,人们会想方设法找回密码。幸运的是,有一些 ZIP 密码恢复工具可以完成这项工作。

互联网上有数十种 ZIP 密码恢复工具。因此,为此目的选择最佳工具具有挑战性。我们收集了三种最好的 ZIP 密码恢复工具,可以帮助您恢复密码。

我们将讨论使用这些工具的优缺点和步骤,以便您可以轻松选择最佳工具并自行恢复密码。

1)PassFab

PassFab 是一个了不起的 ZIP 密码恢复工具,可以立即恢复您的 ZIP 文件的密码。它兼容所有类型的 ZIP 文件,包括 WinZIP、7ZIP 和 PKZIP。如果您是初学者,您应该尝试一下,因为它简单快速,足以破解密码。

ZIP密码恢复的三种模式,包括 蛮力攻击,大规模攻击的蛮力,以及 字典攻击.通过使用其中一种模式,恢复密码的机会更高。

密码多长多复杂都没有关系;您可以使用其强大的模式轻松恢复它。此外,如果您记住密码的任何部分或几个字母,恢复过程就会变得更容易并节省时间。

使用 PassFab 的步骤:

步骤1: 下载并安装该工具。它是一种付费工具,因此您需要购买它才能使用其所有功能。

第2步: 在您的计算机上打开该工具。首先,您将看到一个将加密文件添加到该工具的选项。添加文件后,您将看到密码的复杂性。您还将在主屏幕上看到三个选项。您可以选择三种可用模式中的任何一种。蛮力攻击提供了极好的结果,但需要时间。

第 3 步: 单击开始。该工具将启动该过程并恢复您的密码。

2) 过路人

Passper 是一款值得称道的 ZIP 密码恢复工具,成功率很高。它可以通过使用其四种强大的恢复模式来恢复您的密码。您可以一一尝试这些模式,然后最后尝试最好的一种,Brute Force Attack。

Passper 的最大优点是它可以在不损坏 ZIP 文件数据的情况下恢复密码。它提供 100% 的数据安全性和超过 95% 的成功率。

Passper的大规模攻击是惊人的。它会询问您密码,您可以传达任何您知道的信息。它将根据提供的信息找到密码。

由于其简单的界面和三步法,任何人都可以使用 Passper。三个步骤后,该工具将开始恢复过程,您将获得密码。

它适用于所有 ZIP 档案,包括 WinZip、WinRAR、7-Zip 和 PKZIP。它与 Windows 10/8.1/8/7/XP/Vista 兼容,甚至可以在低端 PC 上运行。

Passper 的问题在于它的价格。其1个月计划费用为$19.95,终身计划费用为$49.95。如果你想要终身计划,那就太贵了。

如何使用 Passper 恢复 ZIP 密码

步骤1: 下载并安装到您的计算机上。请记住,它是一个付费工具,因此您需要购买恢复密码的计划。

第2步: 在您的计算机上打开该工具。您将在左侧看到选择文件选项。现在,选择恢复密码的模式。您可以从组合攻击或任何其他您认为可行的方法开始。如果您不知道密码,您可以选择 Brute Force Attack。

第 3 步: 单击下一步。该工具将开始恢复过程,您将获得密码。

3) iSumsoft 的 ZIP 密码修正器

ZIP Password Refixer 是另一种恢复所有类型 ZIP 文件密码的付费工具。无论您是丢失了密码还是根本不知道密码,它都适用于所有情况并提供出色的结果。

该工具提供四种类型的恢复模式,可以提供 100% 恢复结果,这意味着您可以在任何情况下恢复密码。最好的部分是数据保持安全。

您还可以暂停恢复过程并稍后恢复。有时,密码很棘手,而您并不知道。在这种情况下,您需要暂停该过程。

该工具的另一个惊人功能是词典选择。它有自己的字典,但它也允许您添加任何其他字典以获得更好的结果。

这个工具的价格是合理的。您将仅获得 $19.95 的终身技术支持和更新。它比其他工具好得多,但它的界面看起来太旧了。

恢复 ZIP 密码的步骤

步骤1: 在您的计算机上下载该工具。下载后,安装它。

第2步: 打开工具。您将看到一个简单的界面。单击打开并从您的计算机中选择加密文件。

第 3 步: 选择恢复类型;有四种类型可供选择。该工具还允许您选择密码的长度、字典和范围。

步骤4: 毕竟,单击开始。您的密码将很快恢复,具体取决于密码的复杂程度。

阅读更多
zh_CN简体中文

Online ZIP Password Recovery

iFindPass is a powerful online ZIP password unlocker that enables you to remove the lost or forgotten passwords of ZIP archives. No matter it's  ZIP/WinZIP/7ZIP/PKZIP, iFindPass gets jobs done within a few minutes.

Please upload your file here and follow the instructions.

Online ZIP Password Recovery
Maximum upload file size: 100MB

How Do We Recover ZIP Password?

Chances Of Zip Password Recovery

Zip password recovery is a simple process when you have an efficiently working password recovery tool. It is pretty common to ask how many chances will be there to succeed in zip password cracking.

Do you want to know this before starting the process of recovering lost or forgotten passwords? Here is the brief answer to your question that will help you get an idea about success in recovering a lost password.

There is no fixed proportion, but the highest proportion you will get from the best password recovery tool is 60-65%. It means that there will be many chances to recover passwords if you know how to do and from where to do.

Here is the best and free password recovery tool that you can use to recover lost or forgotten passwords. The only thing is you have to learn the working method of this zip password recovery tool. It is an efficient working tool that will increase the success rate while looking for password recovery.

Let's look at this section to understand the working of this zip file password cracker.

Process To Unlock Zip Password Online

There are two main methods to use this tool to open a password-protected file even if you have lost it. The process is pretty simple, but you have to look for some requirements to estimate your success rate.

Many times, a zip file may get locked because of brute force or dictionary attacks. You won't be able to resolve such problems when you have a simple password cracker. But this tool will enable you to open a file affected by brute force or any other threat.

Here are those working methods with which you can get lost or forgotten passwords of any zip file.

Recover Lost Password Using Cloud Services

When you are using cloud services of this tool, you have to follow some specific steps utilizing the internet. These steps are quick and short so that you can complete them only in few minutes.

Crack Password On Our Website

The process of cracking the password on our website is easy. Just transfer the original file to our page, and then the result will be in front of you within few minutes. If the format is supportive of a website, then the recovery process will start instantly.

Check Supported Formats

Sometimes, you will find a problem while transferring your ZIP file into its cloud-based storage. The main reason for this kind of problem is the unsupported format of your original file. To deal with this, you should first check the format of your file.

Then, you have to check whether it is supported by the free zip password recovery tool or not. If this does not support it, you have to change the format and upload it again. There are maximum chances that you will resolve this problem by this simple step.

You can also contact the support of this tool to bypass ZIP passwords or resolve this kind of problem.

Can You Restore WinZip archive On PC?

For retrieving the password of the WinZip archive on PC, you can install the program on your computer and try to restore it on your own. However, good cracking programs have a high cost, and you have to buy a license to use them. Some programs allow you to use it for free but only for a short duration. It means you can recover the password only if you are lucky enough.

Other than that, the whole process depends on the power of your computer. If the power is low, then your password might take months to restore. For example, if the password characters are Latin words, numbers, or unique alphabets, then a powerful gaming computer might take several years.

Furthermore, you can't check all the possible password options on an average PC. The most reasonable way is to find a good database consisting of common user passwords. Unfortunately, no program will provide you with billions of password options.

Not to forget, a lot of malicious programs are used in the name of password recovery software. It's better if you don't waste your time and money on these programs. If you ask for our opinion, then we can't vouch for their correct operation on your PC.

These People Trust Us

Online ZIP Password Recovery

Very secure and fast working website. My zipped files are usually confidential files, so it was hard to trust any service. But thankfully, got the right one. I used it many times and got satisfying results, and my data is safe in the files. There once tried another website before, but awfully, got a virus into my device while this site has nothing really to do with my laptop it just helped me recover my password.

– Manuel 

Online ZIP Password Recovery

I will recommend this website to everyone because of its quick analyzing feature. The crack dictionary process is really quick. But for me, the best thing is the brute forces that work efficiently compared to other parts, so I would recommend going for that one.

– Lucian

Online ZIP Password Recovery

Their success rate is high, up to 70 percent, and actually served the purpose. They didn't take any advance payments from me. Highly recommended.

– Honora

Online ZIP Password Recovery

This site is amazing. Easy to use, and its steps are uncomplicated. This site is amazingly responsive.

– Jemima 

Best 3 ZIP Password Recovery Tools

People often secure their ZIP files using passwords. It helps them protect the files from intruders. However, this security feature becomes a problem when they forget the password.

It often happens when people do not use those password-protected files frequently and save their passwords. They get into trouble if there is an important file compressed in the folder.

After forgetting the password, people try to find various ways to recover it. Fortunately, there are some ZIP password recovery tools that can do the job.

There are dozens of ZIP password recovery tools on the internet. So, it is challenging to select the best tool for the purpose. We have gathered the three best ZIP password recovery tools that can help you recover your password.

We will discuss the pros, cons, and steps of using these tools, so you can easily select the best tool and recover the password on your own.

1) PassFab

PassFab is an amazing ZIP password recovery tool that can instantly recover the password of your ZIP files. It is compatible with all types of ZIP files, including WinZIP, 7ZIP, and PKZIP. If you are a beginner, you should try it as it is simple and fast enough to crack the password.

There are three modes of ZIP password recovery, including Brute Force Attack, Brute Force with Mass Attack, and Dictionary Attack. By using one of these modes, there are higher chances of recovering the password.

It does not matter how long and complex the password is; you can easily recover it by using its powerful modes. In addition, if you remember any part of the password or a few letters, the recovery process becomes easier and saves time.

Steps to Use PassFab:

Step 1: Download and install the tool. It is a paid tool, so you need to buy it to use all its features.

Step 2: Open the tool on your computer. First, you will see an option to add your encrypted file to the tool. After adding the file, you will see the complexity of the password. You will also see three options on the main screen. You can select any of the three available modes. Brute Force Attack offers excellent results, but it takes time.

Step 3: Click on Start. The tool will start the process and recover your password.

2) Passper

Passper is a commendable ZIP password recovery tool that has a high success rate. It can recover your password by using its four powerful modes of recovery. You can try the modes one by one and then finally try the best one, Brute Force Attack.

The best thing about Passper is that it recovers the password without damaging the data of the ZIP file. It offers 100% data security and over 95% success rate.

The Mass Attack of Passper is amazing. It will ask you about the password, and you can convey anything you know. It will find the password according to the provided information.

Anyone can use Passper because of its simple interface and three-step method. After three steps, the tool will start the recovery process and you will get the password.

It works on all ZIP archives, including WinZip, WinRAR, 7-Zip, and PKZIP. It is compatible with Windows 10/8.1/8/7/XP/Vista and works even on low-end PCs.

The problem with Passper is its price. Its one-month plan costs $19.95, and the lifetime plan costs $49.95. It is too expensive if you want the lifetime plan.

How to Recover ZIP Password Using Passper

Step 1: Download and install it on your computer. Keep in mind that it is a paid tool, so you need to purchase the plan to recover the password.

Step 2: Open the tool on your computer. You will see the select file option on the left. Now, select the mode to recover the password. You can start with Combination Attack or any other you think is feasible. If you have no clue about the password, you can choose Brute Force Attack.

Step 3: Click on Next. The tool will start the recovery process, and you will have your password.

3) ZIP Password Refixer by iSumsoft

ZIP Password Refixer is another paid tool to recover passwords of all types of ZIP files. Whether you have lost the password or you don't know it at all, it works in all cases and offers excellent results.

The tool offers four types of recovery modes that can offer 100% recovery results, which means you will recover your password in any case. The best part is that the data remains safe.

You can also pause the recovery process and resume it later. Sometimes, the password is tricky, and you don't know about it. In such a case, you need to pause the process.

Another amazing feature of this tool is the dictionary selection. It has its own dictionary, but it also allows you to add any other dictionary for better results.

The price of this tool is reasonable. You will get lifetime technical support and updates for $19.95 only. It is much better than other tools, but its interface looks too old.

Steps to Recover ZIP Password

Step 1: Download the tool on your computer. After downloading, install it.

Step 2: Open the tool. You will see a simple interface. Click on Open and choose the encrypted file from your computer.

Step 3: Select the recovery type; there are four types available. The tool also offers you to select the length of the password, dictionary, and range.

Step 4: After all, click on Start. Your password will be recovered soon, depending on its complexity.

Read more
en_USEnglish