;

استعادة كلمة المرور عبر الإنترنت

iFindPass عبارة عن أداة فتح كلمات مرور ZIP قوية عبر الإنترنت تمكنك من إزالة كلمات المرور المفقودة أو المنسية لأرشيفات ZIP. بغض النظر عن أنه ZIP / WinZIP / 7ZIP / PKZIP ، فإن iFindPass ينجز المهام في غضون بضع دقائق.

يرجى تحميل ملفك هنا واتباع التعليمات.

استعادة كلمة المرور عبر الإنترنت

انقر أو اسحب لإضافة ملف

حدد ملف
الحد الأقصى لحجم ملف التحميل: 100 ميغا بايت

كيف نستعيد كلمة مرور ZIP؟

فرص الشفاء

يعد استرداد كلمة مرور Zip عملية بسيطة عندما يكون لديك أداة لاستعادة كلمة المرور تعمل بكفاءة. من الشائع جدًا أن تسأل عن عدد فرص النجاح في اختراق كلمة مرور zip.

هل تريد معرفة ذلك قبل البدء في عملية استعادة كلمات المرور المفقودة أو المنسية؟ إليك الإجابة المختصرة على سؤالك والتي ستساعدك في الحصول على فكرة حول النجاح في استعادة كلمة المرور المفقودة.

لا توجد نسبة ثابتة ، ولكن أعلى نسبة ستحصل عليها من أفضل أداة لاستعادة كلمة المرور هي 60-65%. هذا يعني أنه ستكون هناك فرص كثيرة لاستعادة كلمات المرور إذا كنت تعرف كيف تفعل ومن أين تفعل.

إليك أفضل أداة مجانية لاستعادة كلمة المرور يمكنك استخدامها لاستعادة كلمات المرور المفقودة أو المنسية. الشيء الوحيد هو أن تتعلم طريقة عمل أداة استعادة كلمة المرور المضغوطة. إنها أداة عمل فعالة ستزيد من معدل النجاح أثناء البحث عن استعادة كلمة المرور.

لنلقِ نظرة على هذا القسم لفهم عمل أداة استرداد الملفات المضغوطة هذه.

عملية لإلغاء تأمين كلمة المرور عبر الإنترنت

هناك طريقتان رئيسيتان لاستخدام هذه الأداة لفتح ملف محمي بكلمة مرور حتى في حالة فقده. العملية بسيطة جدًا ، ولكن عليك البحث عن بعض المتطلبات لتقدير معدل نجاحك.

في كثير من الأحيان ، قد يتم قفل ملف مضغوط بسبب القوة الغاشمة أو هجمات القاموس. لن تتمكن من حل مثل هذه المشكلات عندما يكون لديك أداة تكسير كلمات مرور بسيطة. لكن هذه الأداة ستمكنك من فتح ملف متأثر بالقوة الغاشمة أو أي تهديد آخر.

فيما يلي طرق العمل التي يمكنك من خلالها ضياع أو نسيان كلمات المرور لأي ملف مضغوط.

استعادة كلمة المرور المفقودة باستخدام الخدمات السحابية

عندما تستخدم الخدمات السحابية لهذه الأداة ، يجب عليك اتباع بعض الخطوات المحددة باستخدام الإنترنت. هذه الخطوات سريعة وقصيرة بحيث لا يمكنك إكمالها إلا في دقائق قليلة.

كسر كلمة المرور على موقعنا

عملية كسر كلمة المرور على موقعنا سهلة. ما عليك سوى نقل الملف الأصلي إلى صفحتنا ، وبعد ذلك ستكون النتيجة أمامك في غضون دقائق قليلة. إذا كان التنسيق داعمًا لموقع ويب ، فستبدأ عملية الاسترداد على الفور.

تحقق من التنسيقات المدعومة

في بعض الأحيان ، ستجد مشكلة أثناء نقل ملفك إلى التخزين السحابي الخاص به. السبب الرئيسي لهذا النوع من المشاكل هو التنسيق غير المدعوم لملفك الأصلي. للتعامل مع هذا ، يجب عليك أولاً التحقق من تنسيق ملفك.

بعد ذلك ، عليك التحقق مما إذا كانت مدعومة من قبل أداة استعادة كلمة المرور المجانية أم لا. إذا كان هذا لا يدعمه ، فيجب عليك تغيير التنسيق وتحميله مرة أخرى. هناك احتمالات قصوى لحل هذه المشكلة بهذه الخطوة البسيطة.

يمكنك أيضًا الاتصال بدعم هذه الأداة لاستعادة كلمات مرور ZIP أو حل هذا النوع من المشاكل.

هل يمكنك استعادة أرشيف WinZip على جهاز الكمبيوتر؟

لاسترداد كلمة مرور أرشيف WinZip على جهاز الكمبيوتر ، يمكنك تثبيت البرنامج على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك ومحاولة استعادته بنفسك. ومع ذلك ، فإن برامج التكسير الجيدة لها تكلفة عالية ، وعليك شراء ترخيص لاستخدامها. تسمح لك بعض البرامج باستخدامه مجانًا ولكن لفترة قصيرة فقط. هذا يعني أنه لا يمكنك استعادة كلمة المرور إلا إذا كنت محظوظًا بما فيه الكفاية.

بخلاف ذلك ، تعتمد العملية برمتها على قوة جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك. إذا كانت الطاقة منخفضة ، فقد تستغرق استعادة كلمة المرور شهورًا. على سبيل المثال ، إذا كانت أحرف كلمة المرور عبارة عن كلمات أو أرقام أو أبجديات لاتينية ، فقد يستغرق كمبيوتر الألعاب القوي عدة سنوات.

علاوة على ذلك ، لا يمكنك التحقق من جميع خيارات كلمات المرور الممكنة على جهاز كمبيوتر متوسط. الطريقة الأكثر منطقية هي العثور على قاعدة بيانات جيدة تتكون من كلمات مرور شائعة للمستخدم. لسوء الحظ ، لن يوفر لك أي برنامج مليارات من خيارات كلمات المرور.

لا ننسى ، يتم استخدام الكثير من البرامج الضارة باسم برنامج استعادة كلمة المرور. من الأفضل ألا تضيع وقتك وأموالك على هذه البرامج. إذا طلبت رأينا ، فلا يمكننا أن نضمن تشغيلهم الصحيح على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك.

هؤلاء الناس يثقون بنا

استعادة كلمة المرور عبر الإنترنت

Very secure and fast working website. My zipped files are usually confidential files, so it was hard to trust any service. But thankfully, got the right one. I used it many times and got satisfying results, and my data is safe in the files. There once tried another website before, but awfully, got a virus into my device while this site has nothing really to do with my laptop it just helped me recover my password.

- مانويل 

استعادة كلمة المرور عبر الإنترنت

I will recommend this website to everyone because of its quick analyzing feature. The crack dictionary process is really quick. But for me, the best thing is the brute forces that work efficiently compared to other parts, so I would recommend going for that one.

- لوسيان

استعادة كلمة المرور عبر الإنترنت

Their success rate is high, up to 70 percent, and actually served the purpose. They didn’t take any advance payments from me. Highly recommended.

- هونورا

استعادة كلمة المرور عبر الإنترنت

This site is amazing. Easy to use, and its steps are uncomplicated. This site is amazingly responsive.

- جميما 

arالعربية

;

Online ZIP Password Recovery

iFindPass is a powerful online ZIP password unlocker that enables you to remove the lost or forgotten passwords of ZIP archives. No matter it’s  ZIP/WinZIP/7ZIP/PKZIP, iFindPass gets jobs done within a few minutes.

Please upload your file here and follow the instructions.

Online ZIP Password Recovery

Click or drag to add a file

Select a file
Maximum upload file size: 100MB

How Do We Recover ZIP Password?

Chances Of Recovery

Zip password recovery is a simple process when you have an efficiently working password recovery tool. It is pretty common to ask how many chances will be there to succeed in zip password cracking.

Do you want to know this before starting the process of recovering lost or forgotten passwords? Here is the brief answer to your question that will help you get an idea about success in recovering a lost password.

There is no fixed proportion, but the highest proportion you will get from the best password recovery tool is 60-65%. It means that there will be many chances to recover passwords if you know how to do and from where to do.

Here is the best and free password recovery tool that you can use to recover lost or forgotten passwords. The only thing is you have to learn the working method of this zip password recovery tool. It is an efficient working tool that will increase the success rate while looking for password recovery.

Let’s look at this section to understand the working of this zip file recovery tool.

Process To Unlock Password Online

There are two main methods to use this tool to open a password-protected file even if you have lost it. The process is pretty simple, but you have to look for some requirements to estimate your success rate.

Many times, a zip file may get locked because of brute force or dictionary attacks. You won’t be able to resolve such problems when you have a simple password cracker. But this tool will enable you to open a file affected by brute force or any other threat.

Here are those working methods with which you can get lost or forgotten passwords of any zip file.

Recover Lost Password Using Cloud Services

When you are using cloud services of this tool, you have to follow some specific steps utilizing the internet. These steps are quick and short so that you can complete them only in few minutes.

Crack Password On Our Website

The process of cracking the password on our website is easy. Just transfer the original file to our page, and then the result will be in front of you within few minutes. If the format is supportive of a website, then the recovery process will start instantly.

Check Supported Formats

Sometimes, you will find a problem while transferring your file into its cloud-based storage. The main reason for this kind of problem is the unsupported format of your original file. To deal with this, you should first check the format of your file.

Then, you have to check whether it is supported by the free zip password recovery tool or not. If this does not support it, you have to change the format and upload it again. There are maximum chances that you will resolve this problem by this simple step.

You can also contact the support of this tool to recover ZIP passwords or resolve this kind of problem.

Can You Restore WinZip archive On PC?

For retrieving the password of the WinZip archive on PC, you can install the program on your computer and try to restore it on your own. However, good cracking programs have a high cost, and you have to buy a license to use them. Some programs allow you to use it for free but only for a short duration. It means you can recover the password only if you are lucky enough.

Other than that, the whole process depends on the power of your computer. If the power is low, then your password might take months to restore. For example, if the password characters are Latin words, numbers, or unique alphabets, then a powerful gaming computer might take several years.

Furthermore, you can’t check all the possible password options on an average PC. The most reasonable way is to find a good database consisting of common user passwords. Unfortunately, no program will provide you with billions of password options.

Not to forget, a lot of malicious programs are used in the name of password recovery software. It’s better if you don’t waste your time and money on these programs. If you ask for our opinion, then we can’t vouch for their correct operation on your PC.

These People Trust Us

Online ZIP Password Recovery

Very secure and fast working website. My zipped files are usually confidential files, so it was hard to trust any service. But thankfully, got the right one. I used it many times and got satisfying results, and my data is safe in the files. There once tried another website before, but awfully, got a virus into my device while this site has nothing really to do with my laptop it just helped me recover my password.

– Manuel 

Online ZIP Password Recovery

I will recommend this website to everyone because of its quick analyzing feature. The crack dictionary process is really quick. But for me, the best thing is the brute forces that work efficiently compared to other parts, so I would recommend going for that one.

– Lucian

Online ZIP Password Recovery

Their success rate is high, up to 70 percent, and actually served the purpose. They didn’t take any advance payments from me. Highly recommended.

– Honora

Online ZIP Password Recovery

This site is amazing. Easy to use, and its steps are uncomplicated. This site is amazingly responsive.

– Jemima 

en_USEnglish